Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Low from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great Location!
There is no other hotel in HK that offers the same conveniences as the Royal Pacific!
Coming in by ferry from Macau, I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel lobby and reception area is just one floor above the ferry arrival hall. What even more is that there are two floors of outlet stores below the hotel!! Royal Pacific also sits just next to Harbour City and is within walking distance from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR! So, just check in and run wild in Kowloon!!
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Location!!!
Very near to malls and shops
This was the third time that my husband and I stayed in The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. I always choose this hotel mainly because of its location. I am a shopaholic and the all the shops are at walking distance. I can walk conveniently and confidently because its location is very safe for tourists. My negative comment though is that they have very small rooms. Our luggage can hardly fit the room! Anyway, i will go back again this coming chinese new year to shop!
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Location!!!
In the heart of Hongkong's shopping district
I am definitely coming back to The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers mainly because of its location. I cannot wait to shop again to the shopping mecca of Asia!
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Groups
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location and service
Hotel is near to Subway and plenty of shops nearby
overall, the 4D3N stay is enjoyable. The ferry terminal is just below the hotel, and easily accessible to Macau. Hotel is just 15 mins walk from the subway and pretty close to many branded shops and eateries. You feel at ease as you are welcomed by the friendly guest officers.
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in January 2013
comfortable hotel and good location
close to all shopping and restaurants
the location of this hotel is just perfet. close to all oppings and MTR a Ferry. will stay again if come to HK.
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leslie from
Families with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
nice location with small rooms
Near shopping areas.
The hotel is ncie but very small rooms. No worth the price.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in January 2013
great location and large room
great location, close to everything
i stay this hotel for 2 nights and very hpy with the ay. big room and great sea view from my window, shops are just downstairs and net building, close to mtr, ferry and even pier to china and macau are in the same area
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanet from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice business hotel
Location is good
Room is a little too small. Overall nice stay in this hotel
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ERNST from Sweden
Solo travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 10 nights in December 2012
Not my Style
The break fest.
very small bedroom without any working space (chair and small table missing). very small bathroom not space for two persons. food for dinner very uneven quality.some times excellent some times not so good cooking. new years dinner excellent. break fest buff'e good for all tastes
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Canada
Solo travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 18 nights in December 2012
Location is great but the room is a bit small
Location in TST, a footbridge to Kowloon Park and to the TST Station, Informative Staff
The stay was overall good. The hotel front desk and baggage help desk were particularly helpful. It was easy to walk to Tsim Sha Tsui Station via Kowloon Park (closed after midnight). Easy access to shopping malls, e.g. Ocean Terminal, etc. However, the room's corridors were quite small to wheel in the luggage. TV channels selections were bit limited with very few Cantonese channels. The fridge was rather small. Even on Premier Plus with one queen sized bed, felt the room was small, as compared with other Hotels.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: