Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jayson from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great location, nice rooms
Located near stations and ferry terminal, clean rooms, polite staff
Everything was great except for the check-in process. We arrived early (10am) so we were checked-in ahead of time but asked to return for our room keys by 3pm. When we returned, a different front desk person was there and had to repeat the process of scanning all of our passports again so it took another 10-15 minutes of waiting. Otherwise, everything about the hotel was great!
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfortable stay & good view
Comfortable stay, quiet and good scenery harbour view
Comfortable.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice
Location, room, view
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brenda from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
The place to be
The room as well as all the areas of the hotel are very clean. The front desk staff and room cleaners are very accommodating and easy to please. The location is very accessible to shops and park.
I just missed having a bidet in the toilet. My early room reservation was far more expensive than the promo rates offered early part of DEcember. The room was small and I was expecting that windows are facing the harbor bay but I got disappointed with these. Maybe next time I will wait for promos before I reserve. To the staff, thank you so much for making our stay a very memorable one. See you again.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DINO from Philippines
Families with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent
amenities, comfort, proximity
Very good
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

bernardo from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
overated hotel
location location location
Fine but the room is small for 2 persons
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAYANEE from Thailand
Groups
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good location. surrounded with shopping places
location. staff. room.
Excellent
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Guy from Australia
Couples
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good hotel, would recommend
Staff, Location, cleanliness
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here - the staff were excellent, all seemed happy and very helpful at all times. The location was also excellent - close to Canton Rd shops and within walking distance to the harbour and ferry terminals. The only issue I had was the price, it is very expensive, but that's Hong Kong for you - not the hotel's fault. Overall I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends (if they can afford the hefty price).
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rowena from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Feels like home. Comfortable and cozy.
Location, cleanliness, comfortable
Comfortable, happy to be there. Everything is satisfactory.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Singapore
Couples
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Gem of a Hotel
Location was good, staff friendly many shops around hotel
I loved my stay at the hotel, the overall staff performance was good and the conceirge was especially helpful and giving tips on where to go.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: