Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Melinda from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
perfect location but small rooms.good service
location is tourist friendly
my dad and I enjoyed our stay and will come back. request for 2 single beds and non smoking room was granted but was only confirmed upon chick in
Reviewed December 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

HIU from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Fairly old hotel....
Good location
I booked for 4 nights stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel. The premier room was too small for 3 of us so I requested for an upgrade on the following day. The deluxe room at tower wing was great. Bathroom was big too. Although the hotel location is good, it's a bit too expensive for an old hotel.
Reviewed December 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sagar from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good hotel with good location
Location
It's a good hotel with a very good location. The rooms are always clean and tidy, staffs are friendly too!!
Reviewed December 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in November 2012
great location but room very small
near kowloon park
the price is too expensive,although the is smaill,but hotel location is good,it is near the ferry terminal and HKIA,will come back for next stay.
Reviewed December 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Billy from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Too expensive of a 4 stars hotel
Location is good near harbour but not too noise
I booked for my colleague who back from China. The update rate is average more than HK$4000/night (include tax) higher than 5 stars hotel in same place.
Reviewed December 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
An old hotel... and it shows
Free WiFi
Hotel is fairly old, and it shows. Room was small -- a bit cramped and not exactly cozy. "Do Not Disturb" is a sign hung on the doorknob, hence the doorbell still works. Apparently the hotel staff has not found it fit to put an ALARM CLOCK in every room... Still has an old-fashioned chain on the door (the kind that everyone tells you to *NOT* install). Toilets have blue water... Would I stay here again? Not unless I had no other choice...
Reviewed December 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

zhang from China
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
smile service,lovely hotel
intorduce to my friends
feel comfortable, and feel freedome. but sometime that reception no service to get calling. hope to inprove it .
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Superb location especially coming from China Ferry
Very fast reaction from staff
I was surprised by how fast the staff would act upon receiving a request from the guest. They always delivered much faster than what I expected. I also got a follow up call from another hotel staff just to ask if housekeeping already acted on my request. Great service!
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Adil from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice hotel though a bit small
Customer service
we arrived at midnight and found the night staff to be quite accommodating. only down side was that they required security deposit to be in hkd only so make sure you change enough before arriving. a cot was arranged for our baby, however, this left hardly any space in the room. on checking out we requested a late check out but this was flatly refused which caused us much inconvenience as we had to wait till 6pm for our china visas.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Very convience hotel, eating and drinking happy ho
very nice hotel
it is nice hotel, but the room is so small that we did not expected. But it was very convience hotel..
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: