Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Andrew from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
good location small rooms
just above a shopping mall, and the ferry
Rooms are typical of hong kong hotels small and compact. It was clean and bright with big windows. Best points are the shopping mall and the ferry service to macau just below the hotel.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Fan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
lovely hotel
great location and execellent serivce
the hotel location in convenice location and execellent customer services
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Hotel service was really bad and room is terrible
Close to harbour city
Check-in at reception is terribly slow. Arranged the lowest floor room for us and the room was very small and smelly. We requested to change but they kept asking why why and why. Eventually they promised to change room the second day. But we end up didnt change as we did not have time to come back hotel at 4pm just to change the room. Stay was terrible....
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Dianne from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great location but noisy and not frest smelling ro
service was great
requested non-smoking but room I was given smelled of smoke so I was given another room but it did not have a fresh smell
Reviewed April 08, 2012

WANG from China
Group
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Good location but old facility
good location, very near to Harbout City
the facility too old, but the hotel is under renew, hope this will be improved
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Marie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
Bed is hard , bathroom has lots of floor stain --- but the location is great :) overall value for money
Reviewed April 07, 2012

OLIVER from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great hotel & very accessible
Very near the ferry terminal, shopping places & restaurants
We frequent Hong Kong for shopping, dining & sight seeing. This trip was shopping galore. We really explored several new shopping areas & shops. You can never get enough shopping in Hong Kong because prices are so low due to the duty free setup
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Brenda from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
good location but tiny room
it's very close to harbor city and the Kowloon Park
good location but tiny room. it's very close to harbor city and the Kowloon Park. Its customer service definitely needs improvement. the first room i got was very smelly. the paint smell made me feel suffocated. the staff helped changed to another room.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Juhartini from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel
Best location for shopping
In general the hotel is good, would be better once renovation is done.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Anna from Sweden
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Perfect location for shopping
Really nice breakfast buffe and shopping access
Perfect location for a small children famaly so 1 could go out for more shopping after our son went to sleep. Room size ok, but a little small bed for 2 adults and a soon 4 year old, and the bed was also very hard. We only had 2 breakfasts included and had to pay fulll price for our soon 4 years old, which was too much in my opinion.
Reviewed April 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: