Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mei from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location
Close to main shopping area(harbour city) and working distance to Elements.
This hotel was quite old and packed with tours before. Everything improves a lot after they renovated the whole thing. However, the room is small, which is similar to most of hotels in HK.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

mo from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
handy location but very noisy
very good for shopping-lovers
due to the road rennovation downstaris very noisy since 10am to 6pm and can not change rooms at all
Reviewed March 28, 2012

antonio from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
hotel is renovation and noisy
accessible to best restaurant
the place is ok, but very noisy, coz they are having renovation, , security is not so safe, coz when i seat there ,someone approach me say that my face is so lucky and asking if i would want to fortune tell.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Novita from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
Good Location
The location is very near with Ferry terminal. There are a lot of mall around this hotel.For someone who want to go to Macau in the next day then this is the best hotel to stay. There is shuttle bus from and to Airport. The only bad thing here is the room. It is very small, there is no space for my baggage.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

CHI from Macau
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2012
Worth of Money
Great Value of Room Features and Convenient Location
Checked-in on Sat evening, due to room availability, it took a bit longer time of checking-in but staff is helpful and got a free upgrade to harbor view room. Once entered in the room, we are really satisfied with the room features, bed size is good, washroom is good, have both shower and bathtub. A medium size sofa located near the window and there is full set of stationery available in room.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Wendy from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Location
the staff were friendly. the room was very small. i have stayed in better 3 & 4 star hotel. this hotel was rated 4 star, however the room was only 3 star. i have stayed in 3 star hotel that were much roomier, clean, cheaper. last time i stayed at the regal kowloon and it was the slightly better & much bigger than the royal pacific hotel and towers. next time will try the kimberly hotel or the luxe manor hotel. i was very disappointed with the condition of the hotel.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Tony from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good Locations but small room
Directly next to ferry terminal and walking distance to harbour city.
Checking in is a breeze. The room is clean but is very small. The tower wing has much bigger rooms. Moving around from the hotel is very convenient. The experience at the coffee house is a nightmare. we have to wait for at least 45 mins for three bowls of wan tan mee during off peak hours. The taste of the wan tan mee is blend compare to a corner cafe down the road which also sell the same food. The price is much cheaper as well.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Kwan from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
small and dirty rooms
close to china ferry
Its already got small rooms. And a bunch of them were being renovated. So theres no excuse for hair all over the bathroom. Whats worse was that we were upgraded to this room when they ran out of queen beds, and had to move us to a twin bed room. For the amount that they charged, this was piss poor.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

Miriam from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Clean and beautiful hotel
Swimming pool, gym lobby
Staff are very accomodating and friendly they attend to your concern right away and they help you with everything. Very accesisble to all like SM Mall.
Reviewed March 24, 2012

Zezzlie from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great Hotel with Great Service
connected to the china ferry terminal and nearby ocean terminal
the hotel was really great and we really enjoyed our stay there. we actually got a free upgrade to a better room. and the rooms were much more better than i expected. the staff were very polite and helpful. we found it very convenient because the hotel is connected to the china ferry terminal which we used to go to macau. not only that it is very close to victoria harbor and is in a good location too. mtr is a good walking distance and there are nearby shops and food stores. overall a great stay and i would definitely stay in this hotel again!
Reviewed March 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: