Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Average hotel
Decent location
Very average
Reviewed June 17, 2015

ANGIE from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Royal Pacific Hotel is in the heart of Kowloon
1. Location 2. security 3. food taste
Relaxing, accommodating and clean.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Victor from Cyprus
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
worth the price
strategic, clean, worth
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Rey from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great location, value for money
Great location, helpful staff, good food
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Chwee from Singapore
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Convenient location
Location close to China ferry terminal
The room is quite comfortable except there is one one power point at the back of the bedside bench which is very difficult to reach as it is at the bottom.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Wai from Singapore
Families with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Convenient venue from the ferry terminal to Macau.
Location,location, location
It was alright, with 2 kids. Quite a chore looking for good asian food in the hotel, but we're not complaining.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Teck from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
A nice hotel with nice staffs
Staffs were excellent
A nice hotel in the downtown. Staffs are really good
Reviewed June 11, 2015

TEE from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location
Great location , value for money and friendly staffs
I choose this hotel because of it's strategy location ; shopping area and ferry terminal to Macau. The front office staffs are friendly. This hotel will be my first choice the next time I visit HK again.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Kin from China
Groups
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice room,huge bathroom,comfortable bed
bathroom, size of the room, staff
The staff free upgrade our room to the harbor view one maybe because of my friend birthday?haha. Anyway, really appreciated that. Nice bathroom with a huge bathtub and shower. The bed is large enough for two people,even three. However, the harbor view isn't quite clear as almost half of it was blocked by other buildings, not gonna complain it since I didn't pay for the upgrade room. Surprising room size in Hong Kong. The hotel is a bit far from mtr station. A supermarket and ATM service near hotel. I would love to visit again.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Alex from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Business hotel sandwiched by beautiful views
The views, the promixity to the atypical hustle and bustle of Kowloon, and the value on overall that you get.
When I arrived, it was cold, wet and I was jet-lagged. In my moodiness, I asked the staff about good wanton noodles and they were promptly able to point out, with the aid of a map, how to navigate myself to fantastic food. They also held my luggage whilst awaiting the preparation of my room by the cleaning staff, and were in general, superbly friendly and helpful. Their gym is well maintained and they have beautiful modern studio rooms boasting excellent views. I will make that return trip to stay here!
Reviewed June 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: