Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Paolo from Philippines
Group
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Basic and Tiny rooms, but friendly staff
1) Good staff, 2) Located conveniently near Harbour City/HK Park and 3) Well equipped gym
We selected the hotel because of a promotional price - which perhaps was the actual value of the rooms. The rooms are small, making it difficult, if not dangerous, for toddlers. These rooms are advertised as 20-25 sqm, but that may be generous. We were even made to wait till late afternoon for the room. However, a friendly staff always helps compensate for things, and the hotel staff were accommodating, especially to an energetic 1 year old boy. We also loved the walkway to the park.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Alvin from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
My favourite hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui
Good location, good service and ideal for travelling over to Macau.
It was a great experience. The bedding was clean and nice - pillows were so comfortable. Service was great as the concierge kept our luggage while we made an overnight trip to Macau. Checking in and out was a breeze. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal for us walking over to Tsim Sha Tsui and Jordan area. It is also walkable to the other MTR line Austin which connects to Tuen Mun seafood area in a much shorter time. Have stayed there many times and still find it very ideal and convenient.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Sing from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location and convenient
Location, price and cleanliness
It was an enjoyable stay overall. Staff were efficient and prompt when I was checked in. The location was perfect as it was within the shopping haven of TST. The price was reasonable too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Thai from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Ok
location, value, clean
overall ok. No bad experience
Reviewed May 31, 2015

CHAN from Macau
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location
good location, worth price & nice food
Reviewed May 29, 2015

HYUNKYEONG from South Korea
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice place
trans. clean. new
Reviewed May 29, 2015

CHIN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2015
strategy location
Location is good , near to shopping mall
Comfort and room is clean.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

May from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Location is very good
Cleanliness, location is good & accessible.
Everything is good except no writing table in the room. Not suitable for business traveller if they need to work on thier computer.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

David from United States
Group
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Beautiful
location, location and location
Good!
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Turb from United States
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2015
No comment
Nocomment
Reviewed May 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: