Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Winston from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Beautiful Hotel
1. Location, 2. Location 3, Location
Very accommodating, the staff are very helpful, & respectful...
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great Place!
Clean, nice view and comfortable
It was relax and comfortable place
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pros from Cambodia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
It is at Tst area get very convinence
Location, good service and nice room
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Family with older children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Family Vacation
Location , Price and the bed!
We completely enjoyed our stay at Royal Pacific. Conveniently part of the airport express shuttle drop off , located along the same street as Harbour City, near the MTR. We loved it! Stayed for 5 nights
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shuhua from China
Solo traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Over priced!
Location
Booked to stay on 31st December 2014 for the convenient of watching the fireworks at the harbour. Because it was New Years even, hotel rate was absolutely off the roof ( over 300 USD for that night!!!!). I know hotel rooms are usually small in HK, but this room was beyond small!! got 2 single beds in the room, had to turn to my side to move between beds, oh hard beds and no extra blankets, i didnt even have space to put my suicases, the sink was outside the bathroom, shower was so tiny the shower curtains stick on me all the time which was gross, list goes on and on..
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2015
Most convenient location in Kowloon
Best location, best value for the money, most convenient way to Macau and Zhuhai.
This is our number one choice of hotel in Hong Kong, my wife and I are always pleased with the services here. The location is close to all shopping, restaurants and transportation centers in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
location , clean
location , clean
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Dissapointing
Location, 24hr gym, ferry terminal
Location brilliant! right on top of ferry terminal from Macau. On Canton road and Nathan road where full of dining and shopping. Laundromat around corner. stayed in non smoking room but every morning intense smoke leaked in room through ceilings and air con duct. Room outdated, staff not very helpfull. should be cheaper for what it is. If you stay here its all location..
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Value for money hotel
Location. Value. Cleanliness
Stay was ok and happy. I am satisfied with what i paid for and will stay at Royal PAcific again when k go back the hong kong. No complaints
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yaw from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Location location Location
Location Clean and Fast Check in
Great location to shoppping area and business area.
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: