Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

VANESSA from Philippines
Group
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Loyal to Royal
1. Their air freshener smells really good. 2. Their location is so convenient--it's on Canton Road and the ferry to Macau is downstairs. 3. The Tower Wingrooms are very spacious
We loved our stay at the hotel! We always stay here when we go to Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Diana from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Incredible hotel staff
Exceptional and personable hotel staff, comfortable rooms with quality amenities, excellent location to the China ferries
I felt pampered by the hotel staff...Zoe in particular provided us with exceptional customer service with her kind, thoughtful and personable service!
Reviewed November 12, 2014

SEN from China
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good
price
Reviewed November 10, 2014

wong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
great location hotel
location, comfortable, nearby shopping area
One of the great hotel in Canton road, we booked a harbour view room but only 1/3 of window can view harbour bcos block by another building. It is spacious in Hongkong abt 35 M2. easy access to all kind of transport. Canton road shopping area within walking distance. lots of nice restaurant near by. will be my 1st choice in HK.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Bolormaa from Mongolia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Friendly stuff
Location, Friendly staff
We stayed there just for one night. We checked in late, the hotel stuff was kind enough to upgrade us to suite.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Kristy from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Value for money
Location, accesibility and staff
Awesome!
Reviewed November 08, 2014

joey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed November 06, 2014

joey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed November 06, 2014

joey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Abdul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good room friendly staff and price a little high
location, room, staff
very good stay
Reviewed November 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: