Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

JIE from China
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2014
the room is spacious, with great sea views.
the room size, the service, and it is really worth the money
Reviewed September 01, 2014

James from Canada
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2014
not worth the price
only location is good
my stay was pretty bad, the hotel is dirty and not so clean, also it smell like a dead rat in the room
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Raymond from Australia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location and friendly staff
location, friendly staff and food
very happy, will come back again my next trip
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Joaquin from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
a great location
many access exit points going to other locations using many exit points
very worthwhile,comfortable,friendly staffs &very nice location
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Jasmine from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Location
Good location, clean, comfy
I love the convenient location, shopping district ,will stay there again.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

sawanya from Thailand
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good room condition, near shopping center
free wifi, good room, near shopping
love stay in this hotel. value of money
Reviewed August 28, 2014

giang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Enjoyable stay
Good location, good size room, friendly staffs
Pleasant stay
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Dennis from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice Hotel
convenient location, nice rooms, reasonable pricing for HKG
a very pleasant and fuss free experience, all good encounters will all the staff that I interacted with
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Wong from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Hotel with good location
Location, room size and cleanliness
My stay at the hotel was pleasant. I love the location of the hotel and there is even a bus to Stanley market just outside the hotel. The hotel is located among shopping centres and food so no worry about shopping and meals. I chose a harbour facing room but the view does not look like the view featured in the website. The view I got is a bit disappointment as I did not get full view of harbour.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Lo from China
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in July 2014
centrally located
located near shopping area, good value for money, friendly service
Reviewed August 26, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: