Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Prost from United States
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A great place to stay for business trip
Location, cleanliness and restaurant/bars
My stay at this hotel was great especially when I have so many bags and going in and out of Guangdong province, goods restaurants/bars and shopping withing walking distance.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Jim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Friendly Staff and Strategically Located Hotel
Strategically Located Hotel, Good Food, Friendly Staff
Strategically Located Hotel with close proximity to Harbour City Shopping Mall, Good Food especially in the surrounding areas of TST, Friendly and Attentive Staff. Definitely a good choice for hotel if location is on top of your list.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

KING from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and friendly
Clean room with good amenities, free wifi and centrally located
Located within walking distance to malls and MTR. Rooms look newly renovated. Spacious bathrooms and fast wifi. Staff are friendly and helpful. Always look forward to coming back to Royal Pacific.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Tanaphon from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location hotel
Good location, clean room, and good facilities
The hotel is located in the middle of shopping street (Canton road), also for the people that want to take a ferry to China will also be convenience as the China ferry is just right downstairs.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Patricia from Philippines
Family with older children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Perfect
Very Good Facilities, Friendly Staff, Close to the city:)
It was perfect:)
Reviewed June 23, 2014

LEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2014
walking distance to shopping.
easy to get transport , easy to find the way , easy to
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Jyrki from Finland
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
excellent
room service, quiet, room cleaness
excellent
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Rutchel from Philippines
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Room was big and Hotel was clean
Closely located to shopping malls, transportation
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Mandi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Easy and friendly stay
Perfect location for me; friendly and attentive staff; flexi check in and out time.
Upgraded to bigger room during late check,in but i thought that was way too big. The FO instantly arrange a room that i have stayed previously. Very attentive and quick response. I asked for room extension and they offered rate immediately. Great service.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Alvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Overall was satisfied and a pleasant stay
Friendly staff, near major shopping centres, Central location
Besides the thin walls which we were woken up by construction noises in the morning, we were quite satisfied with our stay. We could also hear noises from next door. We were quite happy with the facilities, the comfort of the room and the friendly staff.
Reviewed June 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: