Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

mike from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very comfortable
location, comfort,
excelent
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Amit from Singapore
Business travelers
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Its a good choice if you want to be in city center
location, room size
I wasn't disappointed with the hotel. Location is quite good as it is in the middle of Tsim Tsa Tsui. although it's quite a walk to the train station though. Nice malls nearby, lots of food available nearby. My disappointment was that initially the room size I booked I did not get it. I was given a 2 single bed room as king size was not available, which is ok, they said they can move me next day, but the Twin bed room that I got was much smaller than what I had booked. If I had not stuck to getting a king sized room I would have been living in a small room. Apart from this nothing bad happened. Its a nice hotel and u get decent service. If u can get the room with a harbor view its good because the harbor view from here is not bad. Overall for the price that you get a room over here it a good choice.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Yong from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good Location with good food nearby
Location, Convenience, View
The location of the hotel is excellent and is above Ferry terminal. The Hotel is also not too far away from MTR and there is great food around the area. The best is all the famous brands for shopping can be found at Harbour city. as normal of hong kong hotels, the room is pretty small and I was given a room at the 10th floor facing city. only complain of the hotel probably is just the pillow is not comfortable.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Floyd from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent location and decent price
Great rooms for the price, excellent staff, clean and quiet.
From providing an early check-in, to a complimentary late check-out, RPH was spot on through my 3 day stay, and honestly made it one of the best stays in Kowloon I have ever had. I really like the split layout of the hotel, and the location is simply superb. If you are into shopping, be sure to bring an empty bag with you to take home, and The Royal Pacific is a great base of operations while staying on the Kowloon side of Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Antonios from Indonesia
Families with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
The hotel location is close to shopping areas
1. Close to Ferry terminal to Macau 2. Close to shopping areas 3. Good room rates
We decided to stay at this hotel because of its location close to the ferry terminal to Macau. The hotel is also close to shopping areas and Harbour City Shopping Mall. However, the twin bed is too small for 2 adults and 2 young children so we decided to have extra bed with additional charge
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Siraphop from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable
Closed to public transportation and shopping centers
We arrived Hong Kong by ferry from Macau. This hotel located in the same building of Ferry terminals building. It is very easy, just walk for few minutes to reach the lobby of the hotel. The staffs are very active. The room is small but is very clean and well designed. It is very easy and comfortable to go shopping in Kowloon, Tsim sha tsui, where you can find lots of stores and shopping malls. There also are a lot of restaurants where you can find a varieties of foods here.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Josephine from Canada
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Hotel is in good standard. Spacious room
Centrally located, down stair is turbojet terminal and ferry to China. Outlet shopping mall is just next door. Name brand stores all around.
Hotel is very central located with shopping and restaurants all near by. Took turbojet to Macau from hotel downstairs , very convenient. Room is in good size. Will stay there again next visit.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Ho from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Close to shopping mall
Airport shuttle,walking distance to subway,near to shopping area
The room is clean, fast internet speed.. Near to shopping area and restaurant... Airport shuttle provided... Hkd 130 per person one way
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Peter from United States
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2014
Absolutely the most convenient hotel for Kowloon.
Perfect location, friendly staff and best value for the money.
My wife and I have always enjoyed staying at this hotel, everything is available in the same building, a wide variety of choices from fast food to fine dining, a ferry terminal to Macau and southern Chinese cities, lots of shopping, free airport shuttle bus to the Kowloon terminal, ATMs, 7-11, drug stores, etc. if you step outside of the hotel, there are thousands of shops and restaurants within just a few blocks, subway stations and the Ferry to Hongkong side are within walking distance, and if you prefer a walk in the park, a direct overpass connects the hotel with one of the largest parks in the area - The Kowloon Park, with water fountains, flamingos and other varieties of avian fauna for a very relaxing stroll. Amid all the activities the rooms are amazingly quiet.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Marivil from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
fun fun fun!
great location and accessible to all types of transportation
Reviewed April 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: