Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Shing from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
We enjoy our business trip this time stay in here
Clean, good transport, comfortable
We enjoy our business trip this time stay in here. My wife love the place near by, which she can shopping around while I am in meeting.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Malaysia
Family with teens
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice Stay
Good Location, Good Service and Friendly Staff
Good housekeeping service.big bathrooms ,kid friendly common areas and complete gym facilities .
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in November 2013
It is convenient and the room is tidy
the room was clean, the facilities were far enough and the location is convenient
The Royal Pacific Hotel and towers was far enough. The price is acceptable but the staff was not polite. However, the location of the hotel is convenient and near the MTR station. Also, harbor city and LCX (two of the famous mall in hong kong) are near this hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chek from Singapore
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Comfortable, near to shopping and food areas
Near ferry terminal, shopping and great food around the area
Reviewed December 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2013
Small but good hotel
Location, clean and great ambiance
It was ok but we were given a room for handicapped.
Reviewed December 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YUEN from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
good quality hotel
price, location, services
Firstly, the hotel was loacated in a good location which has easy excess to food, night life and shopping. The price for the hotel was reasonable as well.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from China
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good Location
clean, convenience, close to public transportation
it is the third time to stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. The ferry pie to Macau is near. Very convenience.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wang from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
My 5th stay in this hotel on business
Excellent staffs, nice harbour view rooms, great location
The stay cannot be faulted as it was so comfortable, I have stayed here for the 5th time and it is only a 30min trip to airport. And no matter how late it is, it is possible to find food around.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Luong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good location for shopping.
Clean. Fast internet. Central located
Convenience and satisfy with my stay in Royal Pacific Place
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from Philippines
Family with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Centrally located and has access to park
Location, access to Kowloon park and great jogging area along harbor
Good housekeeping service.big bathrooms ,kid friendly common areas and complete gym facilities .
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: