Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yan from Canada
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2013
Really great hotel.
Great
Free upgrade to a very large room, clean and comfortable. Great ocean view. Very impressive experience. Well worth the money.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Bright from Singapore
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fuss free check in experience
1) location 2) pier side bar 3) cleanliness
Pleasant & fuss free experience. I upgraded my room to the deluxe suite as the original room which I booked was too small for my liking. Front desk assisted in a timely manner.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Gerard from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great hotel but long walk to nearest MTR station
Comfortable, good buffet, fast internet
Worth another stay, perhaps longer if the price is right. Easy access to shopping and dining. I recommend the Pier Side Bar and Restaurant for great food and drinks while enjoying the view of Hong Kong by the bay.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Christie from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in November 2013
comfortable hotel in the central city
comfortable room, good location, nice stuff
sure will stay in this hotel again, the room is quite big, comfortable and clean. the location is very convenience for people who want to go shopping in hong kong.The stuff there are very friendly. It just took us very short time to check in.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Ying from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very comfortable stay.
Large room, free internet access and near shopping malls
Relatively large room and comfortable and clean room. Hotel is near a shopping mall so pretty convenient and easy access to shops. The free internet is a large plus point given how much we need to access internet daily. Hotel venue is also hear the met hence making it very convenient!
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Claudia from Germany
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great location for exploring Hong Kong
Great location, cozy room, nice design
The location is one of the main reason I booked this hotel. Its inside the China Hong Kong City shopping centre and beside Harbour City Shopping Centre within a short walk to Tshim Sha Tsui MTR station. Rooms are cozy and not big, but for Hong Kong standard quite good. Staff was friendly and very professional.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Joyce from Singapore
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Convenient location, good food
Location, Accessibility to MTR, Food
The hotel is centrally located, easy access to the ferry terminal to Macau and the Tsim Tsa Tsue MTR station. Plenty of shopping and dining options nearby. Just below the hotel is a shopping mall and supermarket. Room wise, the wifi internet is free and very fast however the hotel room's walls are not very sound-proof, therefore during the night time, noises can be heard causing disturbance to light sleepers.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

WONG from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2013
Better than nothing
Next to Harbour City, convenient to arrive, quiet place.
The stay in the royal pacific hotel and towers is fair. The room is very small but the price is just little bit cheaper than those hotels nearby like Marco Polo, Langham etc. I choose this hotel as other hotels were fully booked at that time and only luxury rooms available. The staff service is also not good. Maybe it is tailor made for PRC tourists. Not much training obviously. I will not stay in this hotel again if I have other choices nearby. This hotel have the most advantage is that it is next to Harbour City and so convenient for shopping and dining. Traffic is also quit convenient as well.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

KATHRINE from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great location
clean room,
this is my third time to stay in this hotel, I keep coming back because of its location, the staff is helpful especially the concierge. Rooms are too small but clean and have wifi. I can live with that :)
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Alexander from Philippines
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
lack tables, room too cramp, lack closets.
location, fast lifts, good hotel personnel.
space of room too cramped. no robes provided. lack closet space. no table for writing.
Reviewed October 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: