Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ng from China
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2013
very nice
clean, convenience, close to shopping center
It is good and it is not my first stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mike from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
great very comfortable and centrally located hotel
cenral location, great room with view of harbor and very comfortable bed
the stay was great welcome fruit bowl on arrival.The location is in the middle of TST but right next to kowloon park and so convenient
Reviewed October 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaiyong from Thailand
Business travelers
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Big room but seems old
Nice view, location
I got free upgrade room as staff informed that the room type I booked is full. However, the room that I got is on top floor which has no lift, smoking floor and the room is full with cigarette smell (even I told staff that I need non-smoking floor, but he said it was full at other floor). However, the staff has very good service mind and fast service. Location is good, I can get airport express shuttle bus just at hotel underground, very convenient.
Reviewed October 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nancy from United States
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in October 2013
Absolute perfect location!
(1)Kowloon ferry station (2) Outlet Shopping (3) Great Restaurants in the area - Satay Inn.
When we got off the Kowloon ferry from Macao, we knew that the hotel was nearby but did not realize that it is the same building. Once we got out of immigration, the hotel is just one floor up the escalators. We had a wonderful stay but bathroom was a bit small.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JUN from China
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location
It is important that the room is clean which this hotel meet my expectation. Room size maybe a little small but still acceptable for couple. Free wifi access in room helps us to keep touch with family
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

XIAOLING from United States
Business travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very nice!
convinient, convinient, convinient,
Overall, it was a good experience. Our group came from MaCau after we finished a conference meeting, we were surprised to see the hotel was right there near the port where the ferry arrived. Nice location for travellers and the hotel is close to shopping areas.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KRIRKKIJ from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
Near Shopping Center
Clean, Located, Service
The Hotel is clean. The room size is small and fit. Easy to get transportation and get MTR. The service is good. Location good, easy to go anywhere. View is OK
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

keong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
satisfied
location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
pleasant and satisfied. great place to shop. right at the busy canton road and near nathan road. airport shuttle bus right at door step. but a good ten minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. endless shopping in harbour city shopping centre
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Philippines
Groups
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
value for money hotel
friendly staff, cheap rates, clean hotel
Check-in was a breeze. The front desk person was very friendly and helpful. Though the rooms are quite small, it was a good value for money since its a lot cheaper than the hotels nearby.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTOPHER from United States
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
high class all the way
good location, nice rooms, classy
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: