Very good 7.7
Based on 4301 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Young from South Korea
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
thanks
pool size, location
royal wing is better than paradixe wing, thanks for your svc.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Derek from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Mediocre at Best
Reasonable price
Noisy - I stayed on the 7th floor of the Royal Wing at it is super noisy. There are many bars right outside that blast music until the wee hours of the night. So if you are looking for peace and quiet and a decent nights sleep this is not the place. Location - This hotel is located in the gay area of Patong. On the streets right outside the hotel there are gay clubs and many mens/boys massage places.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

geoffrey from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
nice hotel but not enough english spoken
the view and the pool
we enjoyed our stay but were very disappointed in the staff reaction when the tsunami warning csame..no one gave clear instruction or assisted clients...better communication is needed. everyone was frightened andf did not have help
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Edwin from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
rude staff
good location
extra person will get charged 1000baht per day.other hotel wont charge.the reception staff is rude with no smile and very bad.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Warren from Canada
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Very nice hotel
Very nice swimming pool. Good breakfast
wifi in main lobby is nice, but wifi in the room would have been better
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Stephanie from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
Pretty Good
great location
well we booked a superior room and the first night and a room with 2 single beds. we finally got into a room with a double bed, however it was a standard room.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Khang from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Great location, good services
Great location and excellent services. Visited the Royal Kitchen. The services and coordination job were very good as i have pre-arrange my wedding proposal with the staffs. They were very helpful and responsive. A special thanks to them.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Vanwie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good Location
Comfortable room
Clean and modern room. Great location with easy access to food, massage and bike rental.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Rizdania from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
it's the whole package anyone could ask for
room decoration and amenities provided, location and surroundings.
My husband and I stayed for four nights over our honeymoon period and we could not ask for more. The room is beautiful, the staff clean it well everyday and replace all amenities and towels with the new one. The only problem is that they put new matress so it's really firm it hurts our back. Breakfast is okay, more varieties will be great. The location is awesome, we only had to walk a little to restaurants, shops, bars or clubs and the beach. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone and will definitely stay here again next time I visit Phuket.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Richard from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location, clean and tidy.
Is only one hundred metres from markets main road and shopping etc.
everything went well here, we arrived and checked in easily, the rooms were as requested, the staff were friendly. the royal wing was a little close to the noisy night clubs in front of our rooms, and this concerned us to start, but as the room were closed up to sleep, the noise was insulated pretty well. the rooms we had all fronted a particular street, this street is themed and not for straight people if you get my drift, we walked this street and to be honest everyone was fun and left us alone, there was a slight inference of lonely old men and young thai men to deal with,but as long as you look past this, all is good.
Reviewed April 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: