Very good 7.7
Based on 4346 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4346 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

James from New Zealand
Family with teens
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Best Hotel yet, will stay again
Great location, pleasent staff, great price.
We found the hotel was the best yet, have been to phuket many times, found the royal wing to be a bit noisy from the street below but wouldn`t change anything, fabulous stay, would recommend to anyone.
Reviewed April 28, 2011

Siew from Malaysia
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
grand hotel with good location and services.
services and delicious breakfast.
not bad for overall. i likes the breakfast! more choices and delicious. not bad for room servies. room cleaning services not bad too. but need to improve the wifi for free internet service. because there have no any provide free internet service instead of all others hotel are provide with that. international swtich plug need to be provide too. i will be book for this hotel again for the next i'm in phuket again.
Reviewed April 26, 2011

Gary from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great room, lovely service and staff
Great brekky
Easy to find and had no problems. Best Massages by the pool area also.
Reviewed April 24, 2011

Megan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Lovely hotel and very friendly staff.
Pool and breakfast was great.
this hotel was lovely great rooms great location and staff were very helpfull. would recomend this hotel to eveyone and i will definetly be coming back here. had a brilliant time.
Reviewed April 24, 2011

aYoon from Malaysia
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Great Location
Location is good
Everything is good except the breakfast is boring. Everyday is the same. Didn't have much changes. Although the taste is ok but if continuesly ate for 4 days is quite boring for us. The staff is friendly. I managed to check in earlier at 11am. The disadvantage is no provide free airport transport. We book for 2 rooms for 4 days, we still need to pay extra for the airport transport. Moreover the fare per trip is not cheap compare to other agent.
Reviewed April 23, 2011

Edmund from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great location and clean
The location is excellent. Cleanliness is good and service is good.
I am traveling for work and hoping some leisure during the night. Since most of my meetings are aroung chalong, traveling to and fo can be time consuming. But when the night hits. Awesome. Just a few steps out of the hotel, I'm partying.
Reviewed April 23, 2011

RAYMOND from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 12 nights in April 2011
Nice hotel for the price
Good location if you want to be close to the night life
Quite noisy at night as it backs onto the gay street and their music pumps loudly to all hours.
Reviewed April 22, 2011

A from
Family with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Nice Place to stay in
Near by good restuarants
Would like to stay there once again when i come over there to KL
Reviewed April 22, 2011

Brian from United States
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Disappointing Ending
Room was excellent, modern and clean.
Had a very pleasant stay until I got home. Had left my cell phone charger in the room. Yes my fault. Emailed the hotel and they wanted to charge me $30-$40 dollars to mail it back to me in Bangkok. It cost less than $3 dollars to send it registered mail. What kind of customer service is that. Won't stay there again.
Reviewed April 22, 2011

Allen from Singapore
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great location for massage, shopping, food
Great location, staff willing to please
Royal Paradise was a nice hotel; In line with ISO certification, we were greeted with welcome drink and pleasant reception at front desk. While it seemed that the command of english language was not universal amongst all staff, they nevertheless made the effort to find someone else who could communicate. Location is the key selling point of this hotel but it is really far from the beach and the shuttle is rather infrequent and also one-way only. Wood furniture seems dated but well-kept. Breakfast is generous in variety and the service staff strangely only seem to "come alive" at 7am when their supervisor reports for duty. But at least the chef comes out to check on the food and also occasionally to fry an omelette. Overall, can't complain for the price!
Reviewed April 21, 2011


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: