Very good 7.7
Based on 4347 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4347 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Noel from Singapore
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice hotel, slightly date, centrally located
Location, Staff Friendliness and Breakfast
3rd stay in this hotel. Been here since 2010 and have to agree that the hotel does have signs of aging. The hotel is centrally located, very near to Soi Blanga and Jungceylon. This is great news when you end up buying 5 liters of water and what not from Big C in Jungceylon and have to lug it back to your hotel room. My room was 2307, top floor (non smoking) and no balcony. The horror of having a view which cannot be enjoyed out in the open. The room is sparsely decorated which doesn't really affect us as we are travelers who just need a room for sleeping. Pretty much out 18 hours a day with 6 hours to sleep. The bed was comfortable, but the sheets did look a tad for the worse with a couple of holes here and there. The hotel staff were friendly, but not as friendly (more guarded and wary) as compared to our previous trips due to the high influx of Chinese tourists from China demolishing the laws, culture, and tranquility in the area. I am, by the way, a Singaporean Chinese. The massage parlors lining the streets leading up to the hotel used to tout business from tourists of all nationalities, but now seemingly seem to avoid or ignore customers of a certain nationality. My wife (Singaporean Chinese) happened to be marginalized by this seemingly little fact from skin color alone without any realization, till we found out that the hotel was primarily used by tour groups from China. Breakfast was something not to be missed, and you'll discover why when you ask for omelets from the egg counter. This was one of the factors of why I continually choose this hotel.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

yusneeta from Singapore
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Overall a wonderful stay
Location, clean and big room, hotel view
Room was big and clean. Stayed at 16th level and had a wonderful city view and view of the beach. Hidden gem in patong and close to everything (jungceylon mall, patong beach and bangla road within walking distant). A lot of eateries, shops and spa nearby. Can be quite noisy at night due to the near proximity to nightlife bangla road. Nonetheless it was tolerable to me. Breakfast was average with limited choice for halal food. Friendly staffs. Only downside, there was a slight confusion at the beginning as our room was mistakenly given to someone else. Requested for honeymoon suite and got just that even after the slight confusion. Overall a wonderful experience and don't mind coming back again next time.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Pemisa from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Bad reception
Don't know too I don't know I check out before I stay there . The reception look down me ( I'm a guest)
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Very Good Location and Reasonable Price
In Best Location , Nice Environment , Price is Cheap
Reviewed October 05, 2015

amira from Israel
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel
Pool stuff service good location
It's good hotel but the bedroom is not comfortable
Reviewed October 05, 2015

karunanithi from India
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Bed linen is very old and smoking smells too..
Close to beach and bangla street
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Elisa from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great hotel
Location, great value, exceptional customer service
We love this hotel, it's our third time to Thailand and always stay at this hotel. The location is perfect, walking distance from Jungceylong, Bangka Road, the markets, I seriously can't recommend it enough
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Sara from Pakistan
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa
the location was amazing , 5 min walk to the mall and bangla road and ten min walk to the beach !
It was a great stay , they even sent me a cake on my birthday, which was really nice of them :) the bed linnen could have been better i noticed some tears in the bed sheets . the location was great and the food in the hotel was also very good. i would definitely stay here again :)
Reviewed September 30, 2015

stephan from Reunion Island
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
great hotel
location nightlife fun
excellent stay
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Annelies from New Zealand
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 14 nights in September 2015
loved it
location, view is awesome, swimming pool
Absolutely loved it would stay again. So close to everything.
Reviewed September 28, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: