Very good 7.7
Based on 4303 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Mats from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Good location and a bit run down
Big rooms with balcony good location for nightlife and shopping
Over all good. But the rooms need to be renovated. There is a sticky smell in the rooms in the Royal ving. It is obvious there is some humidity problem coming from the bathrooms The rooms towards the bars are quite disturb from the bars outside until 3 am. I stayed here many times but now I will wait until the renovate.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

GAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Dissatisfied Hotel Over charged
Swimming, Staff friendly & Cleanliness average.
Out door looked good but the room we stayed is not our expectation. Over charges on the room rate we stayed.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Suraj from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Great Location
Location close to beach. activities and shops
Our stay is value for money. We are pleased in selecting this hotel to stay. Only complain is their door entry pass system. It need to be fix. Number of times, we could not open our door and the staff had to issue reprogrammed entry card.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Ang from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Close proximity to shopping, food and beach
spacious, accessibility and breakfast
Enjoyable stay. Good buffet breakfast. The swim pool is big. Not very crowded during my stay and hence lift to my rooms on 17th level is no problem.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Beata from Poland
Couple
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Nice stay
Nice swimming pool. Stuff very polite. Nice breakfasts choice
We love hotel, plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. The only think missing was iron in the room, but I'm sure I will get one if I will ask for.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

SOON from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A nice place that make me want to come back again
front desk tour company, taxi allocation and all the people
just happy
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Johnny from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Unexpected
No
Not happy with the treatment.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Danica from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great location
Location, breakfast, pool
Great location, it's in the centre of just about anything. Only a few minutes walk to bangla rd and about 8min walk to The beach. Great pool and good buffet breakfast. Gets a bit noisy at night though if you are staying in the lower floors in the Royal wing area.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Terrence from Malaysia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice and comfort environment
Breakfast, location and night life
Very nice hotel with many tourist spots around.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Brian from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location with a nice view
Location view
It's noisy at night but that whT you get for such a great location. I also was not happy with the night staff. I cut my finger very badly and was bleeding pretty badly and they really could not care less.
Reviewed December 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: