Very good 7.7
Based on 4300 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4300 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Goh from Singapore
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Had a comfortable time
Rooms, Great Counter Staffs Assistance, Comfort
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

firas from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
wonderful time
service location and stff it is all perfect
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Corey from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
amzaing and great food
pool, breakfast and location
really nice place and great central location
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Room was big but furniture looks dated.
Big room size, easy access to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, and there are massage places just 2 mins walk away.
Overall, the stay was alright. Expected better room quality and newer look for hotel. However, though the room size was big, furniture inside looks really dated. Not Will suggest that you do not leave any valuables in the room or in the safebox. Only good thing about hotel is it is close to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, and there are massage shops just 2 mins away. However, it is also close to a lane that is for gays to have fun. Don't enter the wrong lane at night when walking back to hotel or else well, be prepared to have some "fun".
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JU from South Korea
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
the nice condition of Hotel
the nice condition, staffs and location
the nice condition, staffs and location, but street noise was very loud at dawning even
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shuaib from South Africa
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Very enjoyable. Although too many lady boys around
location, pool area, breakfast spacious lounge
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fook from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Close to the beach and near shopping
A hotel with Good location, clean room and nice swimming pool
We checked in around mid-night due to delayed flight. Staffs were rather friendly. Our room was on the second floor at the side wind which was just next to the night entertaining spots, hence it was noisy till 3 am on saturday night. The next day was better as it became quite over 1 am. There are local restaurants just nearby, it is easy to get food. The shopping area is just 10 minutes and the beach is walking distance away. Free WiFi is only available at the Lobby area. The hotel room we stayed is clean and close to the swimming pool. Overall we have a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoshiko from Thailand
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
near to beach, good for water sports
service, room , beach
there were many bar nearby so I will recommend for the people who come for night life more than come for relaxing, it is quite noisy at night
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chayanun from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great service... Nice stay
Great service, located near beach, nice swimming pool
This hotel located near the beach but not on the beach. It is far from the beach only 5 mins walk. Very close for shopping area, bar and restaurants. The check in staff is friendly and willing to help.
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed one night in April 2014
Terrible, offensive, unsafe, overpriced
Leaving
I am very laid back and easy going, I don't need anything flash when I travel so I chose to ignore the negative reviews, big mistake. What I do expect is friendly staff, good service and doors that lock! Please if you have children travelling with you read all the reviews. There are too many negatives for me to list just consider that I paid for ten nights and left by 10.00am after one night as it really was that bad. ) I found another hotel on the beach for the same price that I can not fault. It has been a costly exercise and very disappointing. I am a single mother so money is an issue but that is how strongly I felt. One warning I will detail is be aware this hotel is located in not just a gay area, but an area known for older Western men picking up very very young Thai boys. sad and disturbing.
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: