Very good 7.7
Based on 4305 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Fabulous. Fun. Cozy
Nice Room. Good Breakfast. Big Pool
I love this hotel because it has a family hotel environment. The kids love to swim at the swimming pool not too crowded. The spa was good if you like thai massage. Easy access to town since it quite near. No problem getting halal food.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
A Family Hotel , Nice pool, Good Breakfast
Breakfast, Near the beach, Centrally in Town
My stay in this hotel was wonderful. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool very much. The room was big and clean. It is easy to find food or any 7 eleven. Definitely will come again to this hotel.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Fun comfortable. Nice view. Good Breakfast.
Centrally Located in the citu and easy to find food at nearby restaurant
It was a good hotel. The room was big and nice . Near shops and eatery places. Easy transport from hotel to town. Easy to find halal food. It is near jungceylon mall. A Lot of shops that sells cheap stuff. Not far from the beach.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Nicholas from Singapore
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Not too bad
Clean. big room and location
We booked a king sized superior room in the paradise wing and got the staff to acknowledge through email that we would be allocated a king size bed room. When we got there they had our email in their hand but asked if we could take two single bed, or if they could push the single beds together. The reception lady attending to us never had a smile throughout the conversation and seemed pissed off we rejected the offer. Eventually they gave us a room in the other wing, royal wing, which is damn bloody noisy at night due to the gay bars in front of the room. Other than that it was ok
Reviewed September 09, 2013

eddy from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
disspointed for 4* hotel
nothing special
nothing special, only room view to mountain n beach. for the 4* the food very worse, abit smelly at lobby, n no free facilities like sauna n jacuzzi
Reviewed September 09, 2013

ASHRAF from Egypt
Families with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
very nice, quiet, good viweing, friendly stuff
very nice, quiet, good viweing, friendly stuff, good room and comfortable
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Keryn from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice clean hotel
balcony views staff
Beautiful Food was fantastic Staff were helpful Room was large and clean Close to activities
Reviewed September 07, 2013

WING from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very good location. Safe and easy to go anywhere
Clean, good location and one of the large hotel in patong
Very good location and clean room. Easy to go shopping and many restaurant around the hotel
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Siti from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed one night in August 2013
worth to stay
location, ocean view & halal hotel
My room have gorgeous view of Patong beach with large window to catch the sunset moments. The room was clean and tidy. Everthing in the room works perfectly. The hotel location is near to major shopping and cafes. Most of all, the hotel was certified for Halal food.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Soukpaseud from Laos
Families with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
centrally located
city center
Reviewed September 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: