Very good 7.7
Based on 4303 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

RAJESH from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Excellent Location and Pefect Place for Night Life
Safetty, Acess & Fun
The stay was hospitable, the staff is not so cordial but it doesnot affect us
Reviewed August 14, 2013

MICHEL from Macau
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
This Hotel is not designed for family stay.
near the central
It's OK but it is too near a famous street having gay, drag queen, and transsexual. It is not good for a family trip.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

David from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 11 nights in July 2013
Value for Money
Location Value Free wifi
Not a major issue, however this hotel is very loud at night, would be better suited for people that party all night and sleep all day. Unfortunately for us our room faced towards the beach and the nightclubs below. Our room was initially on the 14th floor however for aircon reasons i assume the window was cracked three inches and from 10pm till 5am the noises and bass felt like we were in a night club. On the third night i requested to be moved and I believe this is a normal request as they cheerfully moved us straight away. This however may be problematic during high season. Location is great shopping bars and the beach all within walking distance
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Clint from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
poor condition needs renovating & management
location was really good laundry service close and scooter hire close money changer close by
we had bad experience moved room 3 times in 3 days one time we were moved after midnight because air conditioning didn't work lighting in room didn't work properly porters expect large tips hotel breakfast has was poor selection but sufficient. hotel needs renovation and bad communication with management and staff we won't stay there again ir recommend it to our friends
Reviewed August 13, 2013

KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Price wise hotel
Large room, spacy
The suite room was comfortable and large enough. But this seems too big for a couples as we seldom use the lounge area.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 17 nights in July 2013
relaxed
pool location staff
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Alexander from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Large Hotel with nice rooms
Rooms, Pool, Close to entertainment areas
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Kelvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Excellent
Food, room and leisure
Was very good. The staff and housekeeping were excellent.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

LI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good and worthy
Swimming pool, close to shopping area, close to restaurant and SPA
Briefly speaking, it is worth the money I paid. The biggest advantage is its location, just walking distance from shopping area, restaurants and Patong beach, very convenient! One thing to improve might be the WiFi coverage, now it is available only on 2nd flood.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Bing from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
The standards of this hotel has declined.
Location, location, location.
It was so so compare to the last time I stayed. I think the standards of the hotel in general have declined substantially compare to the last time I stayed.
Reviewed August 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: