Very good 7.7
Based on 4302 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Andy from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed one night in April 2013
u can try it
near to walking street
i like this hotel because it's near to walking street.
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

cornelius from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Standard hotel central located but noisy
Location downtown
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

GORDON from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
19th floor overlooking the pool, Great
location,friendly staff,pleasant room with a view,
Overall I would stay here again, nice tall building with a cocktail bar on the 24th floor
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Australia
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
In middle of action
Rooms, location and breakfast
Excellent room on a high floor. Close to bangla and shopping! Good buffet breakfast! Will be staying here again!
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aik from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Hotel staffs need more training for improvement
Location advantage
Except hotel staff bad attitude, overall was fine and we will consider to stay there again in future.
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aik from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Hotel staffs need more training for improvement
Location advantage
Not friendly hotel staffs spoil overall rating for our stays...
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aik from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
The hotel staffs need more training
Location advantage
Overall not so satisfied. Not friendly from hotel staffs and we all encounter the same problem like other guest facing.
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed one night in April 2013
Would not choose Again
Close to Junceylon
Staff not friendly- commuincation barrier was hard!!. Room unsatisfactory and needed maintenence,i am used to being in a nice hotel, with comfortable bedding, welcomed by staff- I did not feel that and regretted my choice. Would not recommend
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WOON from Singapore
Groups
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Hotel Staff not friendly
Nice pool, Quiet & nice cosy room
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 14 nights in March 2013
Royal Paradise? I Dont think so!!!!
Close to Central Patong- Good Breakfast
Disliked my stay, room seemed inferior to how stated on site. Bathroom leaked which management 'fixed'- however after several calls i gave up trying dissapointing. Language barrier with staff was very trying at times and the bedding and pillow need to be upgraded- seriously were we put in the budget section- unbelievable!!! To top it off accused of taking the runner off the bed, all this and more after recovering from surgery so not pleasant.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: