Good 6.8
Based on 16 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 16 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 5.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Beate from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Great hotel with outstanding service
Nice rooms, great service, good food
Actually I had booked a different hotel, but ended up here, because the original hotel had lost my booking. The sales manager of this hotel was extremely helpful and sorted out this mess for me and arranged a stay in this hotel for me. Quite exceptional! The hotel itself has large, comfortable and well kept rooms. The pool area is also very nice. I also need to mention the delicious food. So overall: great hotel with outstanding service.
Reviewed February 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DEVESH from India
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
प्यारा होटल और मुस्कुराते हुये सेवा
सकारात्मक
The hotel was very good, rooms were good. We enjoyed our stay. Only thing is, it is far inside.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vinay from India
Groups
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good and neat hotel with spacious rooms
Near to famous Baga beach
Very good hotel. food isqualitative but the spread should be little better
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pravina from United States
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good facility hotel
Excellent Staff willing to go extra mile to satusfy customer needs
our stay was booked for 3 days but we did not got to stay our 1st night since resort was fully booked and had to find another hotelat anjuna beach which we were dissappointed the geneal manager rohan rodrigess did work with us and accomated us a day later.
Reviewed November 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ABHIJT from India
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
hotel needs improvement
swimming pool
kindly confirm the bookings if done online , we had a problem even though we had the payment receipt from agoda . there are no lifts so if you have elders with you book rooms on ground floor , the two bedroom exe. room had only one toilet , the rooms have kitchenett but no fridge , only a gadget to make hot water, no fans in the rooms so i wonder what happens in times of power failure,the food is good but the restaurant has problem of flies, swimming pool good, no play area for children -small lawn ,
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good Ambience
The Hotel had a good ambience & the staff was supportive too. Clean Rooms & good facilities. Travelling is a bit of problem due to its location & taxi drivers will try to fleece you as much as possible. Best way is to arrange for a transportation in advance. Overall a good stay.
Reviewed March 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: