Very good 7.3
Based on 6568 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6568 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Teck from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Wonderfull night life surrounded the hotel.
location, accessible and value for money.
The overall service and ambient of the hotel is good but I have to complaint one thing is the towers a bit smelly (not dry enough)and the bathroom sanitary a bit too old already because of the poor maintenances. The staff knocking the door in the early morning to remind of checking out on that day also make me not feeling happy about it.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

AK from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Amazing
easy access, friendly staffs and cleanliness
I've always love staying at the Royale bintang Hotel..i think is has very easy access to entertainment and shopping areas. staff are very friendly with good security.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

NAUMAN from Pakistan
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Not good at all
Rude Staff Roads Blocked out construction going on
OUR STAY wasn't good at all ... staff is really rude..even the bell boy thinks as if they are hotel owners.. they wont come n assist u.. unless u put rm 20 in their pocket 1st if u complain at the reception.. no use ..they all are same n act like mafia..
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
A good hotel with nice surrondings
Foods, location and attraction
This was the second time I went to this hotel in a very short time since I needed to go the Low Yatt Plaza which was so nearby to the hotel. The hotel was very conveniently located even though I don't quite like seeing a lot of non-Malaysians every where.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
A nice hotel
Near to shopping centers, a lot of attractions and centrally located
The first time stay at the hotel was a good one and I think it was near to a lot of things. I went to the Low Yatt Plaza which was a walking distance. Would love to come back here soon.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Frankie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Located very close Jalan Alor "Food Street"
Close to the food street.. Jalan Alor. Walking distance to Bukit Bintang shopping area.
In general.. with the construction going on around that place.. its not a pretty sight.. and often.. traffic jammed.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

RIDZWAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
luxury and comfort
clean, affordable and comfort
great surrounding..clean and comfort room at affordable price..easy access to shopping area, transport and entertainment
Reviewed November 11, 2013

CHAI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
clean & centrally located
comfort,clean,convenient
COnvenient because near to town,restaurants,shopping centres and transportation.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Wayne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Club
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
would never stay again service is so poor
wasnt any
we will never stay at this hotel again the service was so bad internet haah i asked to many times for pss word it still didnt work most the time my wife rang the 4 time to do our laundry and still no one came we took it home . when we checked out i rang reception 10 times the phone rang out to ask them bring our 4 loads of laugage down so i ended up doing it my self to find the playing on there phones what a joke club room breakfast dont bother we went the first morning to find 2 cold eggs empty plates and asked if i can have a fresh hot eggs and was told i will find out that took 10 mins just over all a very poor and bad serviced hotel not run with any care at all we have stayed at many hotels in KL we travel 2 times a year and this is never going to be one we stay at again even if its free
Reviewed November 10, 2013

KHALED from Kuwait
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
nice location
good service , close to shopping area
i booked this hotel for it is price , was cheap and i got what i want
Reviewed November 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: