Very good 7.3
Based on 6553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Comfortable Hotel
I think the hotels in KL are quite expensive compared to Thailand. This Hotel was a short walk from the monorail. Check in was a bit of a problem as I had to pay cash as my credit card booking with Agoda had not been charged. There were several money changers near by in the shopping centre so it was no big deal. The room was clean, could not get the safe to work, but did not bother as I was only there one night, as I was reminded at check in,'only one night'. The room was quiet on the 11th floor well away from the lifts unlike my previous hotel in KL. Breakfast was ok. The bed was excellent, so was generally happy with the hotel, would stay there again.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Noor from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Club
Stayed one night in January 2016
Always a pleasant stay for me. Will be staying here again.
Pleasant to here because not a hassle for me to go for shopping and find foods.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

haziq from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Club
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Staff
The staff working behind the counter and lobby were not friendly compared to the ones working on top
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Tommy from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Rudeness
Staff was rude to my daughter. She was only requesting newspaper to be deliver to our room. Not only rude, the newspaper never arrived at our room.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Marjuki from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good location
Reviewed April 10, 2016

yong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not that good.
good location, furniture are quite old, wifi is very slow
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Siti from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
nil
nil
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Dawood from South Africa
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great Location
The hotel is situated in a great location and is good value for money.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Kiki from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice, but...
I came at 1 pm for early checked-in but they only had room with two single bed, which kinda useless as I wanted queen-sized bed (I stated in my booking form). So, I came again at 4 pm, this time, how to say ya...they said they had technical problem so cannot checked-in. They let me checked-in at 8.30 pm with "special card" that only can be used by the management! I told them why not let me checked-in at 4 pm with this card! So now, I have to contact management when I went out and wanted to open the room' door again. Overall, it was not good stay - as I overly tired at that time.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Echarles from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
2nd time stay
Convinient, good place
Reviewed April 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: