Very good 7.3
Based on 6557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Amira from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Hotel!
Good location, clean rooms, near to amenities
Hotel location is very convenient. Near to shopping at Bukit Bintang. We explored the back alley and reached Berjaya Times Square. Near to monorail to go anywhere in KL. Satisfied with hotel stay. Clean rooms and big bed. Bathroom have bidet and shower no bathtub. Breakfast was typical hotel buffet bfast. Main courses e.g nasi lemak, mee goreng mamak. Egg and prata live stations, toast, cereal, soto and porridge. Don't mind to stay here again for future visits.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
past and now
good food-position of the hotel- clean
i have stayed at the hotel before 10 years ago for 4 months ,my work was in KL at that time and again 4 years ago when the standard had dropped but now it seems back to the old standard GOOD If i return to kl in the future i will stay again thank you
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
need to improve
Others
Timing is a delay for cleaning room.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SYED from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Not so recommend hotel
Swimming Pool good condition, In the middle of city center
Its good because i can go every where with easy public transport and also lots of mall around hotel. The service is not so good because: 1. Check in take almost 45minute due to only one counter open 2. Room condition not so good maybe due to old hold 3. Room service not so good. Request for remote tv take almost 3 hours. Wake-up late because they not call my room even already remind them 2 times.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherine from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Good value for money
Comfort,location,staff courtesy
Was very comfortable,I liked the location and staff willingness to help.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MARY from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
bathtub too old.
Location
Jacuzzi was not working . Pipes from the bathtub was rusty so the water was not clean
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nicholas from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Decent but Old
Location, Room, Decor
The location of the hotel is great but it is pretty old already and in need of a upgrade. The shower didn't really have hot water and the gym look like it was from the 1980. Having said that it is still a decent room for the price. The staff however could have been more attentive.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
low quality of management and ineffective staff
Housekeeping is very friendly and keep the room tidy and clean. staff is nice and change room for me when i told him the air cond could not function well
The maintenance is bad..i checked in at 7pm suppose they have enough time to confirm the room is in good condition for me. But while i was bathing realize the bathroom was clogged the water cant flow trough the hole there i cnt take my bath. I call thrice to report to reception he said in 10 minutes, 2nd time also like that third time stil like that seems just try to ignore me. He said the engineer havent reach suppose he himself come first to help me confirm or what. Try to imagine i m in wet hair it is so uncomfortable! Lastly he simply change a room for me.. The room no more cloged in bathroom but the air cond is damn hot. I called them again they said ok they will send ppl to help me.. I wait untill I fell asleep.. the other morning i call again.. The reception said ok they will Come again i wait until i done my bath and ready to go out still nobody come to assist me.. I go to lobby and tell the staff they call the maintenance amd scolded them in front of me.. They promise me when i back from outside they will direct change a room for me. Byright, again the night shift said he wanna check first.. Again i wait more than half an hours. Though he said he will come to my room too in 10 minutes.. Lastly without his arival and checking he change me a room.. My mood was spoiled because i had changed 3 rooms in two days!!!! The staff is so lazy and low effective!! The hotel management seldom check and maintance the furniture and electrical appliance in room.. So if u woulf like to stay this hotel i hope u consider properly first.. If u are lucky u gt a room in good condition its okay or else u might in trouble bc there are nobody willing to help u solve ur problem they will just ignore and keep saying ok in 10 minutes we will come.. This hotel is overate .. I think 3 star or 2 star hotel mayb suits its actual service
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfred from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
clean, good location & comfortable
surrounding easy to find food, convenient stall. shopping mall within walking distance.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Romeo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Central
Clean Room, Nice View and Good Amenities
Overall, it was good and comfortable stay. Although, it took me time to check-in and check-out. I was asked a deposit, however, for some clients i noticed they did't ask so it was easier for them to check-out.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: