Very good 7.3
Based on 6567 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6567 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Romeo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Central
Clean Room, Nice View and Good Amenities
Overall, it was good and comfortable stay. Although, it took me time to check-in and check-out. I was asked a deposit, however, for some clients i noticed they did't ask so it was easier for them to check-out.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Sani from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great hotel
clean, good location and comfortable
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Mohamed from Sri Lanka
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good
Good spot , comfortable , reasonable
Good stay
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Farah from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Bugs everywhere, terrible air conditioning
Fluffy pillows, ample facilities, nice staff
Subpar at best. I really had issues with cleanliness but I was only there for a night.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

KUSWANDY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
No Good, very Bad
My Friend Recommend, but I'm really disappointed
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Sutan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Location
Location, location, location
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Location is the best centre of shopping and many f
Food shopping.and points of interest
Good and convenience but air con at lobby is a bit hot and long Q wait while check in and timing check in was too strict
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Royale Bintang
Good location, value for money and walking distance to amenities
The room was not ready when we arrived at 2pm. They offered a welcome drink as compensation,... still didn't get the room until around 4pm. Overall the staff were courteous and accommodating.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Sing from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best for Short Vacation
Location is near to shopping malls and famous food street
Room was comfortable. Breakfast - long queue for eggs. Should deploy another staff to man the frying of eggs.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Noor from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Pleasant stay as usual
Fast internet, shopping mall and local foods
Overall stay was pleasant for me. Will stay here again for sure. See ya
Reviewed December 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: