Excellent 8.7
Based on 5897 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5897 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Shuofei from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfort ,very friendly services,nice room
Friendly, nice, comfort
Very nice and friendly services, but the black dirt around corners and shower wall inside bathroom. The dusty on the corners in tolit and on top of fridge as well. The air conditioning not stainable , wifi not good
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Rory from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Luxury in a great location
Great service, amazing room and close to the main attractions
My room was amazing, spacious and comfortable and they upgraded me to one with pool access, the bed was huge and comfortable and the wifi was fast. The pool had a view of the Petronas Towers. The hotel restaurants were excellent and quiet good value.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Chin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great location
Service, location and clean room
Reviewed April 04, 2013

EDMUND from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Location, nice bed, friendly staff
Excellent rooms and comfy bed. Great location within walking distance to shopping centers and plenty parking lots in the hotel carpark.view from our room of the Petronis Towers was great.over all a great place to stay and would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

karen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great centrally located hotel
Great outdoor swimming pool, spacious rooms and big comfortable bed.
Hotel located in a great position for shopping at the Pavillion and KLCC. Stayed on level 2 with courtyard opening out to pool area. Pool was beautifully landscaped and well maintained. hard to get a nice pool and pool area in KL. Huge selection for breakfast, the only letdown being no bacon at breakfast. Restaurant needs to cater for all tourist.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Rolando from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Nice traditional Hotel
Room, Location, Friendly Staff
Reviewed April 04, 2013

PETER from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable stop-over
Location Piano Bar Breakfast
We were a little disappointed in the room- front door hard to close, shower mouldy, iron did not work, some power points did not work, not much in the mini bar, toilet door hard to close and shower door leaked. On the plus side the location is good, view from our room of the Petronis Towers was great, the food and staff in the Piano Bar was excellent.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Conrad from New Zealand
Couples
Club
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Beautiful room- terrible staff
Room size, Buffet breakfast and access to the shopping malls
It was a great stay but there were a few incidents that made us feel that Westerners were second class citizens. We were seated for breakfast at a table not set (had to ask for cutlery and placemats)and waiters walked past us serving coffee to Muslims and ignoring us. My wife tried to get an omelette, she gave her order and then they proceeded to make others ignoring her request. We were in a Premier Club room and our room was hardly attended to- rubbish left in bins and used plates left on tables.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Samantha from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very special!
Gorgeous, comfortable, conveniently located
We stayed here for 4 days & what a lovely ending to our holiday! We really appreciated the upgrade very much. Very beautiful & lush hotel, centrally located in the city, with access to great shopping. Good room service meals. Most of the staff were friendly & helpful. We’d love to stay here again!
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Wang from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
good price
nice location good value
Reviewed April 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: