Excellent 8.7
Based on 5897 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5897 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

John from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Fantastic
Love the size of rooms & breakfast
Will stay again. The staff are friendly and facilities great.Love the size of rooms & breakfast. The carpets can be cleaner but overall a clean hotel.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Leona from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Fantastic hotel with great service
Location, service, luxurious
Hotel was in great location, staff only too happy to help restaurant food was delicious, highly reccommend. Although would of been handy to have a shop closer to buy milk etc.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Mahad from Somalia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice big hotel
Room and facilities
Had a good time. Room was spacious and clean and nice. View of klcc and hotel facilities are complete. What was annoying was the hotel staff kept checking the mini bar every day!!
Reviewed February 04, 2013

TAWFIK from Libya
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in January 2013
Luxury Hotel , full of facilities & helpful staff
Excellent breakfast with good services
Do not stay in the rooms at the very end of left wing of the hotel due to the noisy generator.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Alvin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel with good service
Spacious
Hotel location is good. Nice and clean environment. Hotel staffs able to communicate in English.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Reina from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Better than Hyatt
The room, the foods, location, the staff and pretty much everything
Great hotel, can't find any faults. The room was so beautiful and massive for our standard. The facilities are great. Everything exceeded our expectations. You know there are so many so called five star hotels out there, this one is genuinely a five star!
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Khong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location, spacious room
spacious room
Staff were great! The hotel locasion was strategic and closed to Pavilion.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Savas from Turkey
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel
Good Location but Quite
This hotel is well positioned in a shopping area but somewhat away from the hassle and noise.. Service is of high quality, breakfast is nice and rich selection. Easy to reach the attractions of Kl.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Barbara from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Fantastic value for money
Top knotch comfort and facilities with fantastic service in a great location.
I cannot fault this hotel. The service from the time of arrival was excellent, the staff friendly and polite. The whole hotel was decorated to a high standard and beautifully maintained with clean and comfortable the rooms. We also had a view of the petronas towers from our window. The pool and spa areas were lovely and there was a wide range of good food available. Also, a good live band was performing in the main hotel bar every night during our stay. The hotel is perfectly located was visiting the main shopping areas and petronas towers although travel further into town was difficult via public transport as the is not a train station very near by. However taxis are readily available and reasonably priced. I would have liked a map of the hotel on arrival with the restaurant menus and opening times listed but that is really my only real criticism.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Shang from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel
We love the breakfast!
We stayed for 3 nights which is a good experience. The room is spacious and the breakfast is the best! recommend this hotel!
Reviewed February 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: