Excellent 8.7
Based on 5898 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5898 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

victoria from United Kingdom
Group
Club
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location, lovely breakfast and helpful staff
Location, club lounge cocktail hour and afternoon tea all included
had a wonderful stay here, super room with balcony and access to club lounge was worth paying the bit extra for. also entitled us to 4 free items to be laundered each day. fantastic international breakfast spread. would definitely stay again, very close to all designer shops and new star hill gallery. super outdoor pool too
Reviewed February 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kui from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Good location but with ok services
Paying for 2 nights and get 1 night free of stay but without breakfast included of the last night stay.
the hotel location was the best, walking distance to pavilion, bukit bintang shopping area and it is located in a rather quite location though it's only 5 - 10 minutes walk to one of the most happening shopping areas in kl. however, a lot of the hotel's staffs do not speak very good english. this is still not the worst part. the worst that we found was most of the electric sockets on the walls were not working; windows could not be properly closed so the noise from the street could be heard. good thing was paying for 2 nights you get an extra night free of charge, but without breakfast included of last day stay though. gym was lousy, not a lot to be expected.
Reviewed February 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nafisah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Royal treatment with great value for money
walking distance to bukit bintang,
welcome with friendly staff. very helpful. spacious bathroom with beautiful decorated room.
Reviewed February 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gayle from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Beautiful relaxing stay
Staff andcomfort
This was a great hotel. We got a super deal on agoda which included a huge breakfast. The location was really nice and close to good shopping centres and the Petronas towers.
Reviewed February 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good location and friendly staff
Hotel has a relaxing, cosy ambience, and walking distance to The Pavilion.
The front-desk staff always serve with a smile and helpful to assist at all times.The room is cosy and clean for an excellent stay.
Reviewed February 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chwee from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great Room!
Excellent Breakfast!
this is my second time staying in this hotel. as per my first visit, i am very happy with the room (i was upgraded to a premier room), the excellent variety of the breakfast and the services of the staff. it will always be my choice hotel as long as the rate stays attractive. thank you for an affordable stay at a 5* hotel!
Reviewed February 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Akiko from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Beautiful hotel with facilities, ideal location
the entrance is like a palace, beautiful. the hotel makes anyone happy. the room is spacious, clean and the view from the balcony is super, looking up the twin towers among the nearby buildings. the shopping malls are walking distance from the hotel.
Reviewed February 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
lovely and grand hotel
good services
Good stuff and good services.. Nice decorations.. good environment Romantic
Reviewed February 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

wei from China
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
lovely hotel and exllent servicde+good location
room, breakfast and swiming pool all are great!
-- exllent room service, nice swiming pool, very good buffet breakast. -- little bit soory: I foggot withdraw my deposit sheet with visa card (Rg. 300) when we checked out on 10th Feb. It seems that the amount of money is still frozen by the hotel. I hope they can return the money to my card as soon as possible. Usually, they should return the deposit immediately as guest checks out.
Reviewed February 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
recommended hotel.. 4.5/5 rating.
nice hotel. always clean. comfortable. great bed. nice breakfast.
it's our second stay at this hotel. will always come back. highly recommended.
Reviewed February 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: