Excellent 8.7
Based on 5904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Khaled from Jordan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
It was good
The staff were very nice, the food was ok, and the cleaning was a little bit below our expectations. They upgraded us with no extra charge and the staff were very helpful
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Tew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Unprofessional Staff
One of the staff is very rude and very unprofessional! I heard one of the staff talk bad behind of the customer and said him "STUPID"! A 5 stars hotel with a no star staff...
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Yew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Splendid
Excellent location. Very friendly staff!
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Marien from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Value for money
Good and honest housekeeping staff
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Kiat from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Harvest Festival Holiday
House keeping failed to make up my room even though I have hung the "Make Up Room" sign at the door from 9.00am till I got back to my room at 10.30pm., I had then called at the front desk 3 times before the house keeping personnel doing up my room.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

hamidah from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
nice room but kitchenette without utensils such as teaspoon
location very good and convenient
Reviewed May 31, 2016

KOO from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Best!!!
Had room with balcony, it was great.. They upgraded us... But toilet window unable to close fit its weird to see my colleague shower.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Shaxmayra from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Superb
Love the environment & the surau is the best so far
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Su from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Satisfied
My 3rd time staying at this hotel and I'm never let down. This time the hotel called to send a fruit basket. Everything was just perfect from the bed to the facilities. Keep up the good work at the hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Monika from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great
Good room, good bed, nice pool, great food and friendly staff
Reviewed May 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: