Very good 7.2
Based on 293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Kenneth from Philippines
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dorothy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Our experience was good
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed one night in June 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

maricris from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Economy
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHAEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SANTILLAN from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

joey from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ronmar from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Economy
Stayed one night in May 2016
..
......
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

darryl from Austria
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed one night in April 2016
stop over
budget hotel good for just a stop over
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: