Very good 7.2
Based on 290 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Carlo from Philippines
Couples
Single Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not staying in this hotel on my next travel.
The room is not sound proof, you can clearly hear every sound outside the room while trying to rest. Needs pest control intervention, an army of small cockroaches will appear from the sink and under the bed after turning off the lights.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marigold from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Royale Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good for families or group on the budget!!
It s good if your traveling with groups or on the budget . And make sure to bring your own shampoo because they don't provide though they have soaps :)
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALRICO from Philippines
Families with young children
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not nice
Not nice
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abbey from Philippines
Families with young children
Double Economy
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Improve your economy rooms 😊
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimberly from Philippines
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very nice
The staffs are very nice and accomodating.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Avebelle from Philippines
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed one night in June 2016
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Philippines
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dorothy from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Our experience was good
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed one night in June 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

maricris from Philippines
Business travelers
Double Economy
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: