Excellent 8.4
Based on 3832 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Tarathip from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
Quite good location for shopping
Location
Staff at reception counter do not welcome, smile a bit would be better.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Malcolm from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good hotel, good location but no wifi
location as it is just opposite the Tsim Sha Shiu station
The staff are friendly and location is really fantastic for this price.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Chien-hui from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
We had a fabulous time!
Fantastic views + location, interesting space in the lobby cafe.
Our room was upgraded to Harbour View so we were very fortunate to be able to enjoy the beautiful views of Hong Kong Island. I was very impressed by the extent of design elements that were brought into the hotel. The bathroom is a bit small, but then again that's the distinctive characteristic of a compact place such as Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Elena from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location and nice view of the harbour
Good location
The location was easily accessible and we had an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

Ham from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice Location, easy to transport
Near the Avenue of Stars, MRT Station, Big Shopping Mall, Museums, Free Airport Shuttle Bus
like the lobby of the hotel, with the fresh smells of pool, as f it is just adjacent to the pool.... location is superb!! from airport u just used the airport express mrt to kowloon station and after that get on a free shuttle bus to the hotel...
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Ham from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good price at the best location!!
Clean, great breakfast!
this hotel location is superb!! best location with a very affordable price compare to other hotel near by... closed to mrt station, airport shuttle bus is free to the kowloon station where u can get do city checkin and get on the airport express mrt. near shopping mall, museums, avenue of stars...
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Linli from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location with reasonable hotel rate
It has 5 star hotel's location (next to Penisular Hotel) with 3 star hotel's rate. Walking distance to culture center, habor, bus terminal and surrounding by department stores.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Yodkamon from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice Hotel and Great Location
Room is clean, good service and best loaction
The hotel is situated on a perfect location, near subway and bus stop. 10 mins walk to Avenue Star. A short walk to many good restaurants.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

Leyla from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location and reasonable price
Great location
Stayed in this hotel twice, I really like the location. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Both times I got clean room.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

cedric from France
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good location
Location
The hotel is well located, overall quality is quite good. We asked to change our bed because we had double beds instead of a king bed... Other than that there is nothing to say, I think it looks good value given Hong Kong standards.
Reviewed June 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: