Excellent 8.4
Based on 3833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Roberto from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Favorite Hotel in Kowloon
Location, Room, Staff
Always a pleasant experience to stay in this hotel. The location can't be beaten, the welcoming staff has always been their advantage. I miss the old style of rooms though :) I felt like the newly refurbishing made the room smaller. The view can't be beaten as well.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

TAN from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
good location and nice for holiday makers
good location, newly furnished rooms, value for money for hotel style
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Abraham from South Korea
Couples
Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Fantastic stay at the YMCA Salisbury Hong Kong
Friendly staff, Cleanliness and Fast check-out
We thoroughly enjoyed iur stay at the YMCA Saliabury Hong Kong. We had booked a Harbour view room, and it was upgraded to a Suite room free of charge. What a magnificent view of the laser show in the evening. The location is fantastic too. Everything in the city was within a couple of minutes walking distance.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Xiaowei from China
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very comfortable
location,room,service
Comfortable
Reviewed December 29, 2015

yousef from Kuwait
Families with young children
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
good hotel
location, suite room, nearby
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Cheng-Yu from Taiwan
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great location!
Great location, friendly stuffs, cleaness
Reviewed December 27, 2015

ANIRBAN from Australia
Families with young children
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel
Cleanliness , Facilities and Location
It was very nice. There are certain small things which really differentiates it into one of the better hotel categories , for example , there is a multi plug adapter plug in each room which really helps customers traveling from countries like US , Australia or India. Service is very good. The only thing which I felt was a bit costly was the hotel food. Rest , it is fine.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Bonnie from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel
Good location, nice room
Very Nice
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Elaine from Ireland
Solo travelers
Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Harbour view at the Salisbury
harbour view, location, cleanliness of room
The Salisbury is really great. Some might initially be put off (as I was)by it being the YMCA, but don't be. This is a proper, excellent hotel (though with kids running around the lobby and with a slight hint of chorine in the air of the lobby--a familiar 'Y' aroma for anyone, like me, who spent their childhood taking weekly swimming and gymnastic lessons at their local 'Y'). The location is fantastic, the room was large and clean (and seemingly newly renovated). I spent for weeks in Hong Kong and Japan and this was my favourite hotel, by far. It is well worth paying extra for the harbour view.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

See from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great stay
food, nice room, location
comfortable
Reviewed December 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: