Excellent 8.4
Based on 3826 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Caroline from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
BEST VACATION HOTEL EVER
Comfort, location is good, clean
100% GOOD
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The Salisbury - YMCA.
The location, service and room were excellent.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great Location and View
View across Harbour, nightly symphony of lights show, breakfast buffet
Fantastic! Great location, easily accessible transport links with underground and star ferry so close. A perfect place to stay in Kowloon but make sure you spend the extra money for the Harnour View rooms on higher floors.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A very good place to spend your vacation
clean and comfy rooms, friendly staff, gorgeous room
We were seven in the group. I was booked in a different room. But because the two companions came in very late, I had to accompany my friend in this Family Suite. There were two big bedrooms inside, including the living area whcih sofa was covertible into a double bed. There was where we chatted for hours overlooking the city through the full glass walls. I was able to sleep comfortably in the sofa bed. The other bed in the other room was a king sized one, The bath was big enough and had all provisions. Another area with desk and chairs was big enough for all seven of us to have a chat. This Family Room is a good deal.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Philippines
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
One of the best in TST
rooms comfortable and clean, staff are friendly and helpful, beautifully designed lobby
It was a very good stay. This is my second. We were seven in the group and booked 3 rooms. The rooms I stayed, a standard twin room was very comfortable. The sheets are always fresh and soft. Airconditioning is very cold and comfortable. Except for the slippery tub, the bathroom is very good. We enjoyed our stay here and we will definitely come back.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shao from Malaysia
Group
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good staying experience
Good location, helpful staffs & nice room
Beside the strategic location, the best part of the hotel was their customer service. They even called me directly from Hong Kong to Malaysia to confirm my booking.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shao from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location, location & location
The location and the room is perfect. If the hotel really needs a comment, it will be the sound insulation of the room. We waked up by the noise of people closing door, walking and talking.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good Stay
Helpful Staff. Near to MTR. Near to Airport Bus.
Overall, it was a good and comfortable stay. Though we only stay there to sleep during our entire trip, the room was clean and they provided us daily toiletries, new towels and BOTTLED WATERS. They also had a universal plug in each room so charging our gadgets was not a problem. Bonus, near to a 7Eleven stall!
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zi from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Well connected hotel
location, value, cleanliness
This hotel was 10mins walk to TST MTR and linked to TST area via underground walk path. It was 10mins walk to Harbour city and the ferry terminal. Shopping could be found by walking around. The room and toilet was small as expected. No bathtub and so I had to bring along my own tub to bath for baby.
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joevin from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Strategic location and worth staying
Strategic location, cleanliness, and comfortable room
Very satisfying
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: