Excellent 8.4
Based on 3833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

CHAO from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Clean, good C/P, convenient
excellent service
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Regis from France
Business travelers
Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Very convinient
location, room quality, staff
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Meiko from Japan
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location
Locatio Cleaness View
Quite nice. We had a young child so stayed at the family suite. We like the layout/ Cleaness/ curtains etc. the view was fantastic! Yes we d like to stay again next time we visit HK.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

michael from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
My stay
Location staff
OK
Reviewed October 15, 2015

LAI from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
A warm place with excellent services
A must to book the harbour view room. You can have an impressive view for the Oriental Pearl, same as Peninsula Hotel, but the price, you know. First choice for first time tour to Hong Kong!
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Susan from United Kingdom
Couples
Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Harbour view out of sight
Location, book shop, staff
We only stayed one night and it was easy to find, central location, close to ferry port etc. we were disappointed with the view as there was condensation on the outside of the windows, so it was impossible to take nice photos. However the bookshop in the hotel is fantastic, selling gifts, toys, cards and books etc and the hotel give you some discount vouchers too. It was a bit pricey for a small room and we thought it is the norm in Hong Kong but the next night we stayed in a bigger, better hotel for almost half the price.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Michele from Australia
Families with older children
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Two nights a must! 3 is even better!
staff service, location, room size,
Staff here are really helpful and the location is great!
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Marie from United Kingdom
Groups
Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Weekend in Hong Kong
Location, staff, convenience
Only had a weekend stop in Hong Kong. Salisbury was the perfect accommodation. Location was perfect, room comfortable and staff really helpful. We had a harbour view room with the most amazing view. Perfect location at a fraction of the cost of other hotels nearby.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

michael from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
My review
Registration personnel excellent. Room small but accommodating. Location of hotel.
Enjoyable.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Saumura from France
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
I will come back
1. Location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, 2. Spacious room, 3. Small but comfortable bathroom
Pleasant. I would come back
Reviewed October 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: