Excellent 8.4
Based on 3828 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3828 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Maria from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Dusty but in a great location w
location, view, surrounding
they upgrade me from no view room to full view room. it's spectacular since it's exactly in front of symptom of the light show, but the room too dusty i thought
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherine from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Family suite
We chose this hotel for its great location, family suite and value for money.
We were very comfortable and would definitely book again. In fact it's our forth time there. We love that there's an indoor pool to pass time with the kids.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanya from Canada
Families with young children
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location
location, staff and pool for kids
We had a good stay at the YMCA. The pool is older, but my kids loved it. The breakfast was great!!!
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hae from South Korea
Couples
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good value and good price~
1. Clean 2. Good location 3. Kindness
Owesome~ I fully saticfied with the room and the staffs.
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqui from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Enjoyable Stay
We enjoying the location of The Salisbury as well as the pleasant and helpful staff and the complimentary fruit in the clean rooms with well appointed bathroom and great water pressure!
Reviewed April 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Value for money
excellent location, clean rooms and able staff
it was a most comfortable stay that was excellent value for money
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary-Jane from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Quite happy, thank you!
Location, staff service, comfort
An ideal place to stay. Easy to get to from the airport, close to harbour and transport options for sightseeing. Comfortable and clean. Staff obliging. Would certainly stay there again.
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruthaiwan from Thailand
Families with young children
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Awesome!
Location, services and bed
We arrived early, so we went out for lunch and come back to get our room. I asked them for cot bed becuase I brought my little boy there. The staff there were very nice. The bed was so comfy. Also, it is really closed to subway. Overall hotel was great. I will come back there again when I visit Hong Kong next time. :)
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nyuk from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great location
location is excellent, just next to Peninsula Hotel. Comfortable rooms and clean. Has sofa bed.
Great location. Near to mtr, Harbour city mall, restaurants etc. Good size room by hk standards. Bathroom a bit small and hair dryer not too great. But call them to send a better one.
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yanglyoul from South Korea
Solo travelers
Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
unkindness
I'm so very unhappy with worker, esp front worker.....female manager. I've never experienced this hotel service... I was never delighted all day in HongKong d/t that hotel service. Breakfast is not dilicious, also kinds of food are not numerous. I'll never recommend .,I'll never visit hongkong.
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: