Excellent 8.4
Based on 3827 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3827 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Robien from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good Location
The hotel has good location, easy to find foods and clean room.
Reviewed February 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Canada
Business traveler
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
my stay at the slisbury
the loctaion, the location , the location
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Just perfect
The lobby the restaurant the accommodation
The location next door to the peninsular presidenpeninsular peninsular can't be bad the rooms are very modern and clean, bathroom a little small however adequate. Can't say a bad word about this little beauty.
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vikrom from Thailand
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Room too small, Service is Standard.
Welcome fruits in room. Good Location for shopping if you come for.
Standard...Not Excellent.....food is typical not the so much variaty. Taste is regular not great.
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Confortable stay.
Cleanliness, Location and Comfort.
I had a good experience stay at The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong exspecially with the welcomce fruit basket when I first entered the hotel room. The only thing I feel dissapointed is the morning buffet at level 4 , not much variety.
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leslie from United States
Couple
Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Enjoyed the Salisbury
The rooms are clean and well appointed with coffee and tea making and the views from the harbor view rooms is spectacular. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the hotel is well located.
We had a lovely stay and made good use of the concierge for dinner reservations...one of which was perhaps a bit of a stretch as the restaurant really didn't speak English and getting Peking Duck proved a challenge and they just served us the skin at first. Then somehow we came to realize the meat was an additional cost (which we were happy to pay) but didn't understand we had to order both. Dinner was very reasonable but they asked us to leave because we took so long...strange evening!
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YU-JIE from Taiwan
Couple
Family Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
dsafasdf
sadfasdfasd
fsadfasdfasdfas
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YU-JIE from Taiwan
Couple
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
qweqwe
qewrqwer
qwerqwerqwe
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YU-JIE from Taiwan
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
asdfasdf
asdfasdfasdf
sadfsadfasdfasd
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YU-JIE from Taiwan
Couple
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
asdfasdf
asdfsadfasdf
asdfdasfasdf
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: