Excellent 8.4
Based on 3826 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Charlene from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location !
5mins walking to TST MTR Exit L6, good location and great food around the area !
Great ! When be back !
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BEE from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great, good value
Location, clean, helpful staff
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yoonsang from South Korea
Family with young children
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
great location
location space good view
It's a great stay. Staff is great, location is even better for relaxing not for sightseeing.Reasonable hotel and price.
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Convenient location with nice Suites
Location, View & Staff Friendliness
The hotel is conveniently located in Tsim Sha Tsui and the ocean view was excellent
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Minjung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great localtion + friendly staff + clean rooms
great localtion + friendly staff + clean rooms
the location was great !! cleanliness and staff were also ok. the conceirge ppl were really there to help you plan your trip, give you advice. because the hotel was right in middle of town, my freind and I would stop by our hotel just to take mini breaks. Great place to stay :)/ a bit pricy but I got my money's worth.
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

samaporn from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
affordable and convenient
The room is not too small when compared with the other hotels in HK. And the room is very clean
MTR nearby and easy to access the shopping center on Nathan road. We love the hotel! Overall, everything is very satisfying
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vararat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
New room , good location
nice breakfast, furniture and room is new and not too small, location
fast check in process, room is clean and new except hair dryer is too old , i cannot use it because the watt is too low to blow dry my hair, every night i can hear some Chinese people talk very loud outside my room. they stay close to my room and i can hear their voice , it is very disturbed .i think the door should absorbed some noise or make less noise. I like the breakfast.staff is friendly.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddie from Australia
Couple
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Fantastic location with great staff
friendly helpful staff, cafe food, clean facilities
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmine from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good hotel in good location
hi-speed wifi, spacious, free fruits
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Numthip from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
recommended hotel
location service nice room
Free upgrade to suite room is adorable! Nice view, great room and perfect location in tsim sha tsui. Good service mind. Plan to stay here again next time
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: