Excellent 8.4
Based on 3853 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 3853 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Adrian from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Overall it was a good hotel.
Good location, Pleasant and helpful staff, and clean rooms.
Our stay was enjoyable.We felt safe .The staff helpful .It gave us good memories of the beautiful scenery in and outside of the hotel.The shops selling branded goods were amazing for tourists. One setback at dinner at the cafe a waiter removed our plates when we were still\ chewing.He needs to ask if he could remove the plate.No offence but should gve us time to enjoy.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
short stopover returning to uk from Australia
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
stay was great. Hotel was centrally located and easy to find and staff were very helpful and efficient.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

cecille from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
it has a chaper
it has a chapel , heart of the shopping center good service
Im happy with my stai Highly recommended to my friends. Value for money
Reviewed August 03, 2013

mark from United Kingdom
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
nice five day stay at this mid range city hotel
location,staff and value for money.
We enjoyed our stay at the ymca in hong kong.The hotel is located a stones throw from the promenade with its stunning views of the harbour and hong kong island,another bonus is the star ferry pier,tst mrt station and the bus station for city tours are all within a few hundred meters.Shopping malls abound all around the area so its also very good for your shopping sprees!.The hotel rooms are a bit tired looking but they are renovating certain wings of the hotel and the noise is hardly noticable to the other wings.All in all would definitley stay here again for the price and location.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Amelia from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
The stay is a must to experience Hong Kong
Concierge service, location to shopping and transport is best
The extra bed was not comfortable unlike the others we used in other hotels
Reviewed August 02, 2013

ruoqing from China
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good location
good location close to shopping mall
good.comfortable room.but a little bit small for me. The utilities are old and poor. maybe because it is an old hotel. but consider the price .It is good value for money
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Henry from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Great value and friendly staff
Location, price and value
I have been to this hotel at least half-a-dozen times, and I will keep coming back. The staff are always helpful and the hotel has always represented great value.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Ku from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
best value hotel in Tsim Sha Shui
Location location Location
The hotel is next to fame Peningsula Hotel, but at very good value rate. The location allow you to access to all shoping and dining areas in Tsim Sha Shui, with the ferry and bus stop 2 min walk away, and MTR literaly next door. the upgrade family suite with the million dollar victory habour view is unbeatable. The hotel is currently under upgradeing and rennovating in phases, cannot wait to return soon.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

reynaldo from Philippines
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
its a pleasant hotel
reasonably priced food and good accomodationgenerally good
good stay hope the renovation will be completed soon. they need to improve the lobby with new furnitures
Reviewed July 26, 2013

MARGARET from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Stress free, enjoyable
Excellent and prompt service, quiet and clean, good sized rooms
The whole experience was great and I found all staff courteous and helpful. The meals were wonderful and all services were of a high standard.
Reviewed July 26, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: