Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 221 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

CHIA from Malaysia
Junior Suite Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Quiet and relaxing villa
Stayed only one night here and the experience was good! Can reach the main street with lots of restaurant and minimart in less than one minute walking distance, but need to walk further for shopping area. Staffs were able to prepare us a simple breakfast in the morning at 5:30am as we gotta catch an international flight at 8am! Overall is good and will come back again =)
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Tang from Singapore
Deluxe Suite Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
is a relaxing villa. locations to Potato Head club is like 15min away. Outside there is 24hr store. The villa seems old, need to touch up a bit to look grand. Towels are old, its time for new ones. Mosquitoes in the morning and night is a lot. so need more mosquitoes spraying and put more coil. overall will still recommend friends and families to try it out. the staff are so so friendly till they can research show us the photos and explain the places. we have our itinerary instead of asking those stores tours, in the end we ask counter so we go along. slightly expensive but the service is good.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

NUR from Malaysia
Deluxe Suite Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very spacious villa
The villa was very big and spacious and private.We like the pool and also outdoor concept bathroom and the jacuzzi.I love the breakfast was being served in the villa and the really setup the table.The only thing i dont like about this hotel is the location were quite far from main centre and make sure u bought a lot of snacks because the room service close at 10pm.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Charles from Australia
Deluxe Suite Villa
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
xmas break
villa, staff and location
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would recommend to all. Wonderful and helpful staff, beautiful villa and great location
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Melinda from Indonesia
Deluxe Suite Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Short trip
Villa is okay a bit old but the room is clean , too expensive for what you get
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Shi from Singapore
Family with teens
Junior Suite Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
modern Balinese style
location, comfort, balinese hospitality
The hotel staffs are all very friendly. The villa is clean, modern but still keeping the balinese touch.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Jo from Malaysia
Deluxe Suite Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
The facilities, the staff and the location
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Kasthuri from Singapore
Deluxe Suite Villa
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
worth the money spent
service, food and privacy
We stayed during the non-peak season, so the weather was excellent. The villa was huge and fully functional with well-equipped kitchen, the outdoor bathroom was a good experience and totally loved the private pool. A service staff, Ms Ira, took care of all our requests promptly and they even surrpsied me on my birthday. two thumbs up!
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Hayley from Australia
2 Bedrom Royal Suite Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
would highly recommend this to anyone!
design of villa, location, bathroom
This villa is beautiful. The out door bathrooms are out outstanding. Stunning design. Quiet and great location. Staff really helpful with all aspects of your stay! would definitely return!
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Shereef from Egypt
Junior Suite Villa
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Room, staff , food
It was marvelous hotel ... The room was great ... Stuff so friendly and respectable... Really I enjoyed my time
Reviewed August 25, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: