Book Now: The Sarojin

Exceptional
From 175 reviewsSee what guests said
9.1
Recommended by 96% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (175)Booking.com Reviews (194)
9.1
Exceptional
From 175 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.6
Facilities9.2
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality9.5
Service9.4
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
Deutsch
Français
more
Room type
Garden Residence
Pool Residence
Spa Suite
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 152 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
MIHO from Japan
Family with teens
Pool Residence
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
The amazing place!”
If you consider to taravell to Khao Lak and your budget is allowed, I highly recommend you to stay The Sarojin especially couple travelled as per the room design. The service was detail oriented. The view from the lobby made me feel I'm in the beautiful village in the book... The room was just perfect but no privacy... The beach was very clean! The taste of food was high standard for resort hotel even breakfast!
Reviewed June 01, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Gary from Australia
Couple
Spa Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Fantastic Hotel & Very Experience Staff”
This was a 3 Day get away for my wifes birthday and the Hotel went out of there way to make this a fantastic experience for my wife and i, Singing Happy Birthday in the morning at breakfast and also at night with the bed laid out with Happy Birthday in flowers and leaves, they even had the flower petals in our bath tub with candles. My wife and i stay in 5 star hotels at least once a month and by far this hotel has topped anything we have experienced anywhere right down to supplying every one chilled water when we arrived at the pool. FANTASTIC
Reviewed May 29, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Qianying from China
Group
Spa Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good Hotel ”
This is a really private and clean hotel . We stayed at the suit and we were really enjoy it .The foods are excellent , no matter Thai food or western continental style .. The price is ok for me but I did read some reviews that said it's expensive ... However I stayed in Thailand for 10days and I had the best Thai food here at the Sarojin ! One suggestion here is if you book the suit , you will receive a complimentary massage for 60 min and please pre-book the time you would like it with the hotel before you go .
Reviewed May 24, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Benjamin from United States
Couple
Spa Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Amazing”
The spa suite was really great! After seeing the pool one I was tempted, but if I were to choose again I would definitely do the spa, as it is on the second floor with a private terrace that has the spa. Everything was great, and none of the other hotels that we walked by could compare!
Reviewed May 10, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Yu from Singapore
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Amazing experience”
The sarojin definitely lived up to its reputation as a service oriented romantic private beach resort. My partner and I enjoyed our time there very much and we look forward to visiting the sarojin again next year.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Pimprapat from Thailand
Family with teens
Garden Residence
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Perfect Hideaway”
Love everything in this hotel. Though the beach is not the most beautiful one in Phang-nga province in my opinion, can borrow hotel's bikes and ride to my fav Pakarang beach only about 15 mins away.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
martin from Czech Republic
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Just perfect”
Most wonderfull staff, take care of you non stop. Very good food with excellent breakfast, nice beach with activities to do (sail,etc.). Well organized tours (boat not overcrowded as on phuket spedboats, also private trips are very well organized, they care about details). To be honest i expected maybe little bit better accomodation standard in that price range, but every other aspect excellent.
Reviewed April 09, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Prof from Australia
Couple
Spa Suite
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
A perfect place to chill out”
Tranquility, location, comfort
We had a whole week here and found it a perfect place to switch off, relax and enjoy walks and swim along the beautiful white sandy beach. Not a spect of garbage and no one to disturb the peace of the place. The weather was ideal at the end of February. The staff very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Lambert from France
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent”
Service, Facilities, Location
Magnifique, Excellent, Amazing! Best hotel in Thailand! Attentive service!
Reviewed October 26, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Caroline from Australia
Family with teens
Spa Suite
Stayed 9 nights in August 2015
Bliss”
Service, obliging, quality
We had a wonderful stay at the Sarojin. Everyone was friendly & obliging. We loved the bathroom in our suite, it was beautiful. We had a Avery relaxing holiday. The pool is amazing. The Pathway Spa was fantastic. Our treatments were beautiful. We can't fault any of our stay at the Sarojin. We met other guests & dined with them on more than one occassion. All in all we would love to return one day. Thank you to everyone.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Juerg from Switzerland
Couple
Pool Residence
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
phantastic”
secluded location, phantastic garden and sea shore, excellent food,
Really pleasant and recovering - precisely as per expectation/hope
Reviewed September 02, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Murray from Australia
Couple
Pool Residence
Stayed 10 nights in June 2015
Sarojin 2015”
Clean large suite, Pool to suite. Breakfast
Sarojin is a good clean hotel, staff are all very friendly. However for us the hotel was far too quiet as far as being sociable is concerned, also almost all other guests stuck to themselves with vertualy no interaction with other guests, some guests could not even raise their heads to say good morning, this is nothing to do with the hotel obviously. The hotel is a bit out of the way, for us 10 days was a bit long and 5 days would be ample. The township has nothing much to offer. Food is high priced but service is first class, drinks are to expensive. If you want a few days of quiet self indulgence (with partner) this hotel is perfect we could not complain on anything. If you want to be sociable with other travellers this is not the hotel for you. We believe with a discounted rate we had value for money, the full rate is far too expensive for this hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Guan from Singapore
Couple
Pool Residence
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Friendly and Excellent service”
Food, service and comfort
Excellent will certainly visit again.
Reviewed June 26, 2015
5.7
Sharanjit from Singapore
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
shouldnt be rated 5 star”
food friendly staff
Although hotel staff are friendly, the garden facing room I stayed in sans pool looked a little back dated in terms of design. More like old three to four star rating. The common areas like the reception and restaurants look great and recently refurbished. Can't say the same for the basic rooms they have. Overall ok experience but I suggest staying elsewhere If you plan to head to khao lak for the same price
Reviewed October 07, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
David from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Amazing place!”
Loved everything, especially the all day breakfast, the private beach, and the awesome rooms
Perfect place to stay - great food, rooms, service, location, pool, beach. Didn't want to leave!
Reviewed October 02, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Samantha from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
A good hotel let down by European food”
Rooms, beach and The Edge restaurant
We stayed here for four nights as part of a three week visit to Thailand. The rooms are mmaculately clean with a quirky pebble bathroom that actually works well with the room design and a fab rain shower. Housekeeping was fine but we found that they never did it when we went to breakfast, unlike some other reviewers have said. The location of the hotel is something very special and the grounds and proximity to Haadson Beach are amazing. This is a very special beach that really allows you to see how Thai beaches should be. We ate at both restaurants and the service and food at the Edge was excellent, if a little pricey, although this was to be expected. Be aware that they add 17% to everything and the price you see is not what you pay. Finally, we understand that in a five star resort you pay 5* prices but could not really justify the 3500 baht net price tag for each person to go on a tour. Consequently, we opted for a complimentary tour to visit the local orphanage. As a teacher myself, I thought of possibilities of how I could set up links to support and sponsor children long term. However, we were aggrieved when we stopped in the car to pick up gifts of rice, cooking oil and milk (which we were happy to do) only to be marched into a shop and asked to pay 1800 baht for a sack of rice,, nearly double what we should. I have checked and we should never have been asked to pay that price for rice... This was supplies to take with good will to an orphanage and should never have been used as a means for a driver and a shop keeper to make money from what we were doing! We have travelled a lot in Thailand and as tourists expect to be charged more most of the time, but not when it is for such a charitable
Reviewed August 16, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Satoshi from Japan
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Romantic Stay”
Breakfast, Hospitality, and Surrounding
Very quiet surroundings with beach and forest, an hour drive from Phuket Airport. The breakfast is served from 6 am to 6 pm!! The staff performance is perfect with hospitality. We stayed at low season but enjoyed stay very much.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
JINYONG from China
Couple
Spa Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
wonderful”
NICE STAFF, NICE ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST
The Sarojin is the best hotel in Khao Lak Service so good!
Reviewed July 14, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Daniel from Philippines
Couple
Pool Residence
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Garden of Eden”
Place, staff, food
Extravagant, magnificent, perfect, romantic, excellent and by the way, it's not sarojin, it must be Eden
Reviewed June 17, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Steven from Australia
Couple
Pool Residence
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Very high standard. Very quiet, good service”
The pool and surrounding salas. Nice beach restaurant and bar. Quiet
Very relaxing. With very attentive service. Beautiful pool and nice long beach.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Michele from Australia
Group
Pool Residence
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Beautiful Hotel and amazing staff ”
Breakfast, the pool and the Staff
If quiet and romantic is your idea of a great holiday then the Sarojin is for you! We had an unbelievable time! The staff are friendly, attentive and made everyday special. You are greeted every morning at breakfast with warm smiles and the most delicious freshly baked pastries. The staff cater to your every need 24/7. The hotel grounds are beautifully kept and the pool is stunning. The beach is beautiful too. Khoa Lak is a quiet area, so probably not ideal for young people or children. I can not thank the Sarojin team enough. I Highly recommend this hotel. Kob Khun Ka!
Reviewed May 19, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Eva from New Zealand
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Perfect from start to finish and Professional!”
Service and attitude of all staff. Pool and beach. Beautiful rooms.
Perfect. Nothing was an issue and all of the staff will do anything to make your stay better. Perfect and beautiful.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Neil from United Kingdom
Couple
Pool Residence
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Superb hotel”
Attention to detail, superb staff, gorgeous setting
We couldn't really fault this hotel. The owners have done a great job architecturally. The rooms and the hotel setting are beautiful. It is a very peaceful hotel, not suited to people looking for lots of nightlife. The staff were simply superb.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Spa Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Luxurious escape ”
Faultless service from the staff. Beautiful and luxurious accommodation. Lovely pool and gardens.
Overall our stay lived up to the high expectations expected of The Sarojin. The guest relations team were superb and all the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming throughout our stay. The breakfast service was the best I have experienced anywhere in the world. The evening dining options did not deliver to the highest standard however. We ate in the European restaurant the first evening - it was fine, though nothing exceptional and did not match the 5 star standard of the hotel. The second evening we tried the Thai beach side restaurant and this was a major disappointment. None of the dishes we ordered were authentically Thai - they all appeared to be made as a western interpretation of Thai cuisine which we did not appreciate at all. The Thai green curry was almost inedible, and the coconut soup was returned as being completely inedible. The restaurant staff were apologetic though did not offer an alternative other than not to charge for the returned dishes.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Marc from Germany
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
Excellent”
Breakfast, location, atmosphere, very friendly staff
Very relaxing holiday, beautiful resort, deliciuos breakfast from 7-am till 4pm, excellent staff and very friendly service
Reviewed November 07, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Suzanne from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Spa Suite
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Great stay !”
Location, Rooms, Staff
Excellent great facilities wonderful room with small pool on balcony. Great beach, great pool, Great staff. Altogheter excellent stay.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Lee from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
A real 5 star hotel”
Quality of rooms, staff and grounds
The staff make this a 5 star hotel they are attentive without being overbearing. They are willing to help with no matter being too trivial for them. I mentioned that I had a dietary requirement and did not think to much about it. At breakfast and evening meal the chef had made me home made gluten free bread and cakes, some of the best I have had. This was all done with out any prompting. We stayed at the end of the monsoon season and went out for a walk and got caught in the rain, the staff were there waiting with towels for us upon our return. These are just a few examples which made our stay just a bit more special. The restaurant is superb with fine dining, the all day breakfast is something to behold. The grounds are extremely well maintained and are beautiful and tranquil. The hotel has easy access to the beach. The room we had spacious and well appointed. All in all we had an enjoyable stay here , despite the rain! I would describe this as a luxury hotel with superb staff.
Reviewed October 18, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Marnie from United Kingdom
Couple
Pool Residence
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Delightful luxury hotel”
food, accommodation and staff
amazing luxury the little details make it extra special.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Josephine from Australia
Couple
Pool Residence
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
We had a romantic and relaxing time ”
Quiet, Staff,
We had a wonderful time on our honeymoon. Very relaxing! We loved how quiet the hotel was. The food we ate at the hotel was delicious and we particularly enjoyed the breakfast and Thai food. The staff were amazing! Very polite and helpful. We visited the spa a number of times and loved every massage we had. The staff at the Spa were amazing. They did everything possible to make our time there relaxing.
Reviewed October 09, 2013
8.7
Excellent
DAYA from South Korea
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
beautiful resort!”
quiet and relaxing, breakfast, beautiful garden
This resort is great for a relaxing. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a garden residence which was lovely. The breakfast was a la carte and it was amazing. Pool and beach were both beautiful. bikes rental is free, so we used to ride to the waterfall.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Mallinath from United Kingdom
Couple
Pool Residence
Stayed 12 nights in July 2013
Great for a romantic getaway ”
All day breakfast, staff attentiveness, quiet
Great service started from the pick up from the airport where we were provided cold drinks, cold towels and a choice of music on an iPad. This resort is great for a relaxing getaway from it all and be with nature. The hotel is picturesque and located within the jungle.We stayed in a pool residence which was perfect for the heat. Both the thai and continental restaurants were top notch. The breakfast was a la carte and available til 6pm everyday - amazing!!!! Brilliant Gym and free bikes which we used to ride to the waterfall for a dip. All in all a great trip. Thoroughly recommend it.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Neil from Australia
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Beautiful surroundings. So quiet & relaxing.”
Beautiful gardens, nice quiet beach, great all day breakfast with sparkling wine.
Excellent. The staff were very friendly & helpful. The gardens were a delight to walk around. Pool & beach were both beautiful. Great all day breakfast.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
7.0
Very good
thomas from Australia
Couple
Pool Residence
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Relaxing stay”
Breakfast, pool and room
Unfortunately we were there in wet season.the hotel had poor drainage and given the remote location there was not a lot to do-perhaps a good thing. All very nice but not sure it's worth the price.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
7.3
Very good
thomas from Australia
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Relaxing long weekend getaway”
Breakfast, private pool and lovely toiletries.
Reviewed June 03, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Joon from South Korea
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Most Memorable Vacation”
Service, Service, Service
The Service was the best we have ever experienced any where in the world. We definitely plan to go back in the near future. The all day breakfast is superb.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Peter from Belgium
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
wonderful”
beach / all day breakfast / service
perfect from the first to the last minute. Very friendly staff. Beautiful reception area, gardens, swimming pool, and beach side. Rooms are huge and nicely decorated. The whole day breakfast is great to avoid stress to have to wake up on time. Last day we left early so the kitchen prepared a massive breakfast basket for us. Great stay. Minor drawback; without promotional price, I think it may be a bit overpriced.
Reviewed April 21, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Vincent from Belgium
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Wonderful experience, service is simply great”
Breakfast, rooms, beautiful garden
Really very happy about this stay. Tried the breakfast at 6 pm (as they advertised on their website they were serving breakfast until 6pm. Not only is it true (only hotel I know of to offer this) but it is delicuous too! We had no time in the morning to get our breakfast as we left early for day trip to Similan Islands. Staff really knows how to deliver exceptional service.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
8.7
Excellent
john from Australia
Couple
Pool Residence
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
luxury stay in beautiful surrounds”
gardens,staff,accomodation
Reviewed April 19, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Shavisa from Thailand
Couple
Pool Residence
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
What a perfect stay!”
Tranquility, beauty and best service
we were upgraded to the Sarojin suite room because we were told by one of the front officer that the Pool Residence we've reserved via Agoda has had an odor problem. Thank you so much for his decision. We've enjoyed ourselves in this luxurious residence and everywhere in the resort. What a quiet and private accommodation! Here you can have a big breakfast whenever you'd like to from 6.30 until 18.00 and wherever, in your room, by the pool or even by the beach.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Ravi from Australia
Couple
Spa Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Exceptional Service”
Service and Staff
Service was exceptional. Staff try their best to please the guests. The rooms do not have "magnificent views" but are comfortable and well maintained.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Anthony from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Perfect haven for indulgence and relaxation”
Spa, beach, dining.
we booked this hotel for two nights following a jungle trip. it was perfect and so we immediately booked an extra two nights. the location is a really peaceful haven which catered perfectly for our honeymoon. the dining is excellent and the all-day breakfast is a really good idea. it's not greasy spoon, it means that you can go and get your breakfast at any time you want, and the breakfast is table service rather than a buffet which is appreciated. the beach is fantastic and the beachside dining very good also. we understand the comments that it is very quiet, and were we there for two weeks it might have started to get a little dull, but for a shorter stay it was perfect. also, it is strange that people would not take advantage of what was available. many other guests were in their rooms by 9pm which is odd, and particularly one night when there was a good standard of live music playing. my wife and i ended up having a private concert for an hour as everyone else had gone. the final thing to say is that the staff were excellent and politely attentive. there is a togetherness and warmth that seems to come from them which is invaluable to this hotel.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Amanda from Australia
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lived up to the expectations and we will be back!”
Quiet beach, no kids, alternate food options
We have been looking for our 'go to' place in Phuket and we have finally found it! We stayed in a standard room which was perfectly fine. Plenty of space and 'outdoor' style bathroom / shower / bath. The all day a-la-carte breakfast was excellent - more hotels should do this! The whole place had a lovely serene feel to it - maybe it was the absence of noisy children - which we really appreciated and was ideal for a long weekend getaway. We took the spa package which was fabulous - massages were excellent as were the facials. We will be back!
Reviewed December 01, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Marie from France
Group
Garden Residence
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
nice design, service with a smile”
design, service
beautiful hotel, nice design, and very friendly and efficient personnel
Reviewed November 23, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Anthony from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Perfect rest stop before heading into the wild”
Instant relaxation
We booked this hotel for one night after arriving in the south and before heading out to a jungle camp for a few days. The hotel immediately takes you to a world of relaxation. So good we immediately arranged to stay another 4 nights on our return.
Reviewed November 18, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
David from New Zealand
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Perfect Luxury Hotel to Relax and Recover”
Lovely rooms, great food, quite, tranquil
complete tranquillity and amazingly friendly staff. accommodation is fantastic, the pool is sparkling clean and the grounds are not over stocked with rooms/buildings – giving a nice relaxed garden feel. the fully inclusive all day à la carte breakfast is fantastic (specially the optional champagne when you have slept into after mid-day). this is the perfect way to end a tour through thailand and wide down after the hustle and bustle of bangkok and phuket – just make sure you don’t make the same mistake as i did and only book 2 nights!
Reviewed November 05, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Beautiful resort ideal for couples.”
Perfect service with a smile.
Extremely relaxing; a quiet resort with beautiful unspoilt beach, great for gentle excercise. Good food with 'signature' presentation and a price to match. The breakfast experience was exceptional, all freshly cooked and superbly presented - no buffet!
Reviewed October 28, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Rui from Portugal
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
The best boutique resort I have ever been”
Silence, privacy, care, service, food, you name it.
Second stay in less than 6 month. Perfect tropical getaway, either for a quality relaxing time, catch up on your tan, on your reading or on your romance.
Reviewed October 09, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Roger from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
A lovely hotel in a lovely location.”
Well appointed large rooms, excellent maid service, romantic setting, helpful staff, terrific breakfast in fact the management have produced a corner of paradise.
The initial impression on arrival was of a spacious, peaceful location with well maintained lawns and trees with small streams running throughout the site. The individual villas are set amongst well tended flowers and shrubs and each has a "sala" to relax in. The rooms are large and very well appointed containing everything one would expect from an hotel of this class. Towels were changed not just every day but throughout the day. Unlimited water was provided for drinking. The mini bar was well stocked. The bathroom area was a pleasure to use with two separate showers and a large tub bath that accommodates two people. The beach adjoins the hotel grounds and provides a very clean open expanse of golden sand with very few people. The sea was good for swimming with no rocks on which to hurt your feet. The staff couldn't be more helpful and the service in the restaurants is excellent. as with almost every hotel of this standard the food is vastly overpriced, but delicious nevertheless. The hotel can arrange pretty well anything you desire. The free Wi-Fi was not brilliant but adequate and the hotel IT man was always there to help if needed. A very romantic setting in a peaceful and comfortable hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Beautiful Boutique Property on an amazing beach”
Beautiful Rooms in a quiet resort
the sarojin is a beautiful property with spacious well tendered grounds set on one of thailand's most peaceful and beautiful beaches (no jet ski's here)the rooms are large with very unique bathrooms that are simply huge ! the staff are all well mannered, friendly and attentive. this hotel is a bit remote and you will probably need your own transport. if you are looking for peace and quiet this will be difficult to beat.
Reviewed September 20, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
ANIRUDH from India
Couple
Garden Residence
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Execptional hotel”
Fantastic hotel, good rooms with a huge bath area.
Well in this hotel, every staff takes their service very seriously( execptional service). They will go out of their way to please u. The staff are always smiling. Resort manager recieved us and explained everything when we arrived, the regesitration was done in our room. When we were departing, there were almost 6 to 8 staff waiting to see us off and thanking us for staying in their resort. I felt were moved by that gesture. The food is very tasty here, combined with attentive f and b staff. Also they serve breakfast when ever u want ( no set time). Well the resort general is very nicely layed out and the rooms are crisp and clean. The batroom need a special note, Huge terazzo tub, two shower areas one regular and other with a rain shower. Two wash basins for his and her. They genoursly put all toiletries and insect repellent and body sprays and room sprays. This hotel has a good beach area with white sand. Good for swimming and relaxing. Also a huge swimming pool with jacuzzi.
Reviewed September 18, 2012