Very good 7.5
Based on 540 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

J from Canada
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Perfect for requirement
Peaceful setting Nice breakfast spread Friendly staff Comfortable room
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Atsushi from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good environment and service
Nice view and good service by staff. Many food option, continental, Japanese etc. Many sport gymnastic, pool and golf. one of the best place for the accomodation.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

huzaini from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2016
good
nice hotel
Reviewed June 01, 2016

kah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Overall satisfied
Overall satisfied
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Yee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A gem that needs polishing
I love the location because it is like out of the world in the midst of a busy city. But the service level had been disappointing. The staff weren't all that helpful. As a lactating mommy, they weren't quick to find a place for me to nurse, there isn't a scissors in the whole of the resort. The staff were trained nor empowered to be helping their clients. Food is okie. Great spread of buffet for breakfast & lunch as well.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Noranne from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Simplicity
We were upgraded to The Club by the management.Simple and exclusive and great for a weekend getaway
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Sherry from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice cosy hotel away from the city centre with alo
Nice cosy hotel away fromthe city centre, with alot of greeneries.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

nalini from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2016
Disappointing
The hotel is clean, staff is very courteous, pleasant, the location of the hotel is great. It feels like its away from the city and yet it isn't, a very 'resort' feel. That was why I booked to have a little holiday with friends from abroad without having to travel out of KL as time was an issue. The restaurants are very pricy and putting that aside, the dinner was horrible! Buffet was tasteless and dry. Noticed a lot of people having a la carte and maybe that may have been a better choice. Even breakfast was poor. We actually had to resort to have breakfast out of the hotel.Had to look for staff to get some service at the lounge. When checking out, there was a bill for food ordered in to the room which wasn't ours! Because we had proof of being in the hotel restaurant with bills and the time verified, it was crushed. Very disappointing and would not recommend.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Aza from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great for a short stay
Decent hotel for a weekend getaway, quite far from city centre
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Warach from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2015
I'll stay next time.
Good peaceful place, nice breakfast.
Reviewed February 29, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: