Excellent 8.5
Based on 1669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 1669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Ai from Singapore
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
A boutique resort with modern design and comfort
New, clean and value for money
The stay was good although it was only for 1 night. The entire concept of the hotel was very neat and clean. Would certainly come back again.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Sandar from Myanmar
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very convine
Clean, Internet hight speed, large lobby with comfortable relaxing bed & chairs
This is very clean as this is new building and think that it was the Sea Patong formerly and change to “Nap Patong” now. The hotel staffs friendly and dutiful. Only thing that we confused coz of this name as we online booked with the Sea Patong name but once we reached there can only found the hotel Signage located aside and in front of this hotel still have another name called “Nap Patong”. So I like to suggest that the name make it clearer which two name are referred to same hotel. Now also asking reviews under The Sea Patong, but actually we stayed at Nap patong. Overall what I like to say I am pleased and enjoy while I stay at this hotel, also trust that I hv chosen the right hotel to spend my holidays in patong. (Phuket)
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Arun from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
clean, comfortable, and spacious
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Teo from Singapore
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
comforable and relaxing
clean,spacious room and great breakfast
Overall a satisfied customer and staff are friendly
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Prabhu from India
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Lively & Lovely hotel...
1. Ambience was the best. 2. Nice large room. 3. Close to the beach and walkable to Bangla street
Was checked in to Nap Patong. What a blue Theme.... Was a very clean Hotel... Will defenitely book Nap the next time. Very curteous Staff. No joiner fee for the 1st joiner. Overall Nap is a must stay Hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

HANPENG from China
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Nice vacation spot
friendly staff, nice design and good quality
It was fun and enjoyable. Easy access to Patong beach, the buffet was nice and lovely. Room is clean and large. Would recommend and visit again if possible!
Reviewed August 04, 2013

SAIK from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
location near beach and city center
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Anthony from United States
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A good easy in and easy out place with godd value
Friendly staff, location and value
I really wouldn't recommend any changes. We enjoyed the location and staff interaction and just felt at ease and at home with new.friends.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

brenda from Australia
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
nice room, breakfast, location
nice room, breakfast, location
it was a pleasant stay. Next to NAP so used their resteruant for breakfast which is the reason why the breakie is so good (the best I had in Thailand). Room is spacious and clean and very easy to stay with a large window and balcony.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

ZHU from China
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Small hotel but the room is nice
Nice room, clean, quite
The hotel is a little small and simple at the outside, but the room is quite nice. Close to the beach, and quite, not close to the main night street.
Reviewed July 11, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: