Excellent 8.4
Based on 557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Tae from South Korea
Couple
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
reasonable price
location, value for money, and convenient access to seminyak beach
just one of ordinary bali hotels. nothing too special.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Yiming from Hong Kong
Couple
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice place
Location, Beach, Value
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Diane from Australia
Solo traveler
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
very relaxing
the location, the pool area and access to the beach
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Princess from Philippines
Group
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
A relaxing resort by the beach
room, pool and location
Its beside kudeta, and its very relaxing, the food is not so much but the place is awesome. we'll be back next year for sure!
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Cathy from Australia
Couple
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff
Rooms, Infinity Pool and Buffet Breakfast
The Seminyak was a beautiful hotel to stay in. The pool and surrounding gardens right on the beach was fantastic. We had a garden wing room which was lovely, we upgraded to a Villa for the last 2 nights and it was magnificent. The buffet breakfast catered for all types of cuisines, probably one of the best buffets we have had anywhere in the world. The hotel costs were a little on the high side with 21% taxes charged on everything. Apart from the high cost, I would highly recommend the Seminyak Beach Resort.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Jody from Australia
Couple
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Didn't want to leave
Location, pool, staff
We loved our stay at Seminyak Beach Resort. Perfect location, amazing pool overlooking the beach. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, will definitely return.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Soonheng from South Korea
Solo traveler
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
NICE STAY
GOOD LOCATION, KIND STAFFS, NICE BEACH
Reviewed September 02, 2014

ARNAUD from France
Group
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Nice place
Location, room, infinity pool
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Zoe from Australia
Couple
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
best pool in Seminyak
Stunning pool, beach views, great value
This was my second time staying at this resort.. I loved it last time but somehow they've made it even better. The value for money you get here with its incredible grounds, breathtaking infinity pool and facilities and the fabulous spa is second to none. The warmth of the staff is unsurpassed, their friendly smiles making every day that little bit better. Couldn't recommend this place more highly, booking in for my third trip and bringing my mum next time in a month.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Nicole from Australia
Couple
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Perfect location - beautiful hotel
Locationa is fantastic.
Reviewed September 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: