Excellent 8.4
Based on 557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Nicolas from Canada
Solo travelers
The Suite Ocean Side
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Location Location Location
Room cleanliness, Pool Area Service
Remarkable Attention and new GM willing to ensure international standards of service are maintained.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Andrea from Italy
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very pleasant stay although short timed
Position. Structure & pool. Staff very gentle.
Although we had a short stay at this hotel and we could not experience the foods I highly recommend it for the position, the cleaning, the very gentle staff. The room was nice with a front view of the ocean. Top the pool and the garden
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Couples
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
Seminyak 2014
location, pool are and staff
Great place to stay. great location, fantastic pool area and very friendly, helpful staff. would not hesitate to recommend to anyone
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Danish from Belgium
Families with young children
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Fantastic hotel - even better staff
Trustworthy staff, luxury rooms, nice beach
We were upgraded for a small additional fees when we got there. Beautiful room (sea facing), and the private beach in nice. Great place to relax. The staff was fantastic. My wife left a valuable piece of jewellery behind which the bellboy returned to us after checking our room! Amazing.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

sheng from Taiwan
Solo travelers
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
staff r friendly
swimming pool service restaurant
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Ben from United Kingdom
Couples
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Fantastic beach front and amazing staff
Tidy, friendly and value
Brilliant
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Leah from Australia
Couples
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
Beautiful!
Pool Breakfast Room
We had a beautiful time at the Seminyak. Could not have been happier with the hotel services and location.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

THINESH from Malaysia
Solo travelers
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very poor check in service
near to beach, nice restaurants and quite
Not as expected and not worth for the money !
Reviewed July 18, 2014

James from Australia
Couples
The Suite Ocean Side
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Inside the hotel grounds were luxurious.
Service Service Service
Fantastic. 5 out of 5 for all aspects of our stay. Sadly outside of the hotel, being in Seminyak the streets are dirty, busy & at western prices. I wish the hotel was at Ubud.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Linda from Australia
Solo travelers
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect location
Right next door to ku de ta & close to potato head & la luciola. Beautiful pool & staff so friendly.
Loved my stay , didn't want to leave! Thank you to all the staff at the hotel. Great coffee as well , illy brand , my favourite! I will return.
Reviewed July 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: