Excellent 8.4
Based on 557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Padraig from Ireland
Couple
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Very comfortable hotel with great pool and beach
Pool, Beach, Room
We stayed nearly a week at this beautiful resort. It is very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and the beds are great. The balconies are super to sit out and listen to the waves break in the evening or at night. The pool overlooks the beach, as in the pictures, and the beach is directly bordering the hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. We have seen better breakfast buffets in other Bali hotels, but it is still very decent. Value for money? Depends on the rate you get, but you definitely will be staying in a very good resort and you will be able to relax perfectly.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Audrey from Australia
Group
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
We had a wonderful time as a group of 4 Mums.
Located on the beach Peaceful Big rooms leading out to gardens/pool
We had a wonderful time as a group of 4 Mums on a girls' weekend away. The resort was a peaceful sanctuary from the heat and traffic of the island. The infinity pool located beach side was unforgettable. The buffet breakfasts were satisfactory, the coffee was really good. There was only one restaurant and no bar other than the swim up pool bar, although that was fine with us. It was walking distance to Seminyak Square.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
It was decent
Location, clean, interior deco
Reviewed July 02, 2014

RICHARD from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
amazing time, great location
ocean view, friendly staff, close to shops
awesome
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Arleen from Australia
Couple
The Suite Ocean Side
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Amazing
Right on the Beach, lovely infinity pools and bar pool Bar, breathtaking views and atmosphere
We had the most amazing time there, it ticked every box for us. The views, atmosphere, décor, gardens, pools ect were sensational and to top it off there was some great surf and surfers to watch at the beach facing the resort, loved it, very romantic, can't wait to go and stay there again.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Sally from Australia
Couple
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great hotel with excellent pool right by the beach
Pool Room was large and quite new Central location
Reviewed June 16, 2014

marco from Italy
Couple
The Suite Ocean Side
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fantastic and Romance
Close to Ocean, Quiet, Relax time
Enjoyable
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Suzanne from United States
Group
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great location, nice size rooms
beach front, nice size rooms, wifi
One of the two rooms we stayed in was very humid and the staff was not able to fix this problem during the stay. I'd be hesitant to stay here again despite the friendliness and convenience of this hotel.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Mark from Australia
Couple
The Suite Ocean Side
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
It was fantastic
The comfiest beds / best and biggest buffet breakfast I've seen and the rooms new an clean as can be
Fantastic me and my girlfriend loved it , didn't have one thing bad to say bout it , food was great service was great and room was great and the pool was great!! Are going to stay there again next time we go to Bali without a doubt ! you won't be disappointed
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Payal from United States
Couple
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice service infinity pool, recently renovated.
Infinity pool Service Beach access
Ok. Service, beach and pool were all great. Good place to stay for beginner surf trip, as kuta and seminyak are beginner areas. I would not stay here again, as for me Seminyak was basically a faux,classy Ozzie suburb. Balinese seemed very open hospitble, but in Kuta and Seminyak, a combination of tourist indifference and overwhelmed infrastructure seem to really diminish that. Ku de ta was next door, leading to loud dj until late, annoying if seeking a quiet beach vacation. I imagine Oberoi, Legiwn, Semaya all have se drawback. Value was ok for the area, but definitly inflated when compared to places ive stayed in hawaii, and in comparison the Ayana in Jimbaran. Oh, and bad wifi connection, and we were just trying to email and book travel. Didnt have this problem at other places we stayed in Bali, a def. bummer
Reviewed June 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: