Excellent 8.4
Based on 557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Natalie from Australia
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 9 nights in May 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, and convenient
Location Size Breakfast buffet
The resort is lovely not too big bit big enough, it was enjoyable and comfortable although the first beach wing room was on the ground floor and smelt very damp/ mouldy and for what we paid we didn't think it was acceptable! We told the staff of our concerns and they did accommodate is in another room on the next floor, no issues with that. There is limited staff to order drinks/ food around the pool which in the end was great as our hotel bill was minimal! They seem to have evenings with buffets , bands and happy hour but it's not advertised very well at all. The beds are large and comfy, all other room facilities are good except we did find that some days the shower wasn't overly hot! Didn't bother us too much. We enjoyed our stay and it's in the best location but I have paid the same for other resorts that are better!
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Kee from Singapore
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Fantastic staying, friendly staffs
services, environment and facilities
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Sally from Australia
Solo travelers
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
overall, our stay was disappointing,
position, gardens, beach access
The lobby area was antiquated and underwhelming. Our room was dark , unclean and not of 5 star standard. we had to be re-located, but still felt disappointed with our experience. the pool side food was quite poor in quality. I would not stay at this hotel again
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location
Nice room, quiet and clean
The Garden Wing is located behind the main resort (beach front), its quiet and less crowded.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Kah from Malaysia
Couples
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Value for money, quality luxury beach front hotel
beach, location, service
Very satisfied staying here for few nights. Location is very close to shops and dining areas. Nice pool and beach. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

YUEN from Hong Kong
Couples
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
nice and clean
helpful staff, beautiful place and pool
We're having a great experience on living in this hotel. The place is very nice and clean. They provide some activities like yoga class, fitness class, towel decoration class.etc.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

WAI from Malaysia
Groups
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed one night in May 2014
Total relaxation
Friendly staff, beautiful landscape and swimming pool
Comfortable and beautiful resort. The staff are attentive and friendly. The only thing needed to improve is to change or repair the shower head in the bathroom as the holes were cloaked.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Christine from Australia
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed one night in May 2014
Magnificent hotel on the beach.
Staff attentive. Amazing views of the sea. Beautiful gardens.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Jose from Portugal
Couples
The Suite Ocean Side
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Friendly staff
Close to airport - city hotel
The hotel is nice. Breakfast is acceptable but pricy USD 30+ tax. Make sure you book it with breakfast included. Infinity pool and the wedding chapel makes it very appealing for just married or about to marry couples. However, the hotel is too close to Ku De Ta. Sometimes noisy at night. Sea is great but the beach sand is grey/black and the water is murky (a bit of a disappointment). Vendors in a delicate way wander around like mosquitos to sell kites, watches and typical souvenirs. If you are looking for paradise waters go to Gili islands and book it in a local travel agent. I would say a Seminyak Beach Resort Hotel is a bit overpriced even though we got a great deal with Agoda. A 10 min walk from the hotel you may find a great restaurant: The Junction. Thanks!
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Barbara from Australia
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Fantastic hotel 2nd time there highly recommend
Staff pools breakfast
10/10
Reviewed May 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: